We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning view”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Apostolos Number 3

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Wonderful views from the terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Lindos, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
rockysgir...
Hednesford, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Stunning view”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Actually stayed in room 6 and I believe this made a huge difference as it meant we had a window with a gorgeous view out to sea. A small studio, but adequate. Double Lindian bed, a table, two chairs, electric hob, sink and then a wet room. Perfectly adequate, but with that stunning view. You need room 1 or 6 I think to get this sea view. It's a good walk up, but so long as you are fit enough, no problem at all. Good air con too. Breakfast taken every day on the lovely sheltered terrace. Great place at a decent price, but room 1 or 6!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Merav R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Simple room, stunning view”
Reviewed 18 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed there during my 3 night holiday in Rhodes with my partner. To reach the apartment you have to walk for about 5 mins. from Lindos town main sqaure, and then climb up a very steep hill followed by many stairs. It is not an easy thing to do in the hot and humid July greec weather, especially after a long day at the beach. However, once you've reached the top - you will be amazed by the stunning Lindos bay view. We had a great time enjoying wine on the balcony, watching the sunset (and had our breakfast there too). The room itself is very simply furnished, nothing too fancy, but it was enough for us. Our apartment (no.3) had only very high out-of-reach window, so needed the air-con at all times. Suited for those looking for budget accommodations in the beautiful town of Lindos.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View from the balcony
Liked least: difficult climb up, couldn't open the windows
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sbordynet
1 review
Reviewed 18 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giuseppe...
Naples, Campania, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing