We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A little piece of heaven........”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Kalisto Modern & Spacious
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Kalisto Modern & Spacious
Infinity Pool One of the twin bedrooms
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Villa Kalisto Modern & Spacious
Infinity Pool
One of the twin bedrooms
Master Bedroom
Lounge Area
Dining Area
Kalisto entrance & driveway
Early evening by the pool
Villa sits in a mature garden providing privicy all day
Unspoilt views from the patio
One of the 3 modern bathrooms
View of side of villa looking towards pool area
Villa Kalisto at night - Pool & Patio area
Villa Kalisto at night - Front Entrance
Lindos Bay and it's spectacular view
Decking Area with Shade for those hot afternoons!!!
Spectacular views of the mountain range & sea
Panoramic views even from the dining table
Sunset across the infinity pool
Living Area looking onto patio
Pool & BBQ Area
Clear Blue waters of Navarone Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lindos, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tracylync...
Liverpool
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“A little piece of heaven........”
Reviewed 3 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We had an amazing time staying at Kalisto Villa in Lindos, this place is so beautiful and very peaceful. We had many relaxing days by the pool and lots of amazing BBQ's in the evening. Lindos Village & Pefkos are both a short drive away, I would recommend getting a car but taxi's are easy to contact. The villa is very spacious so if you are traveling as a family your not on top of each other, the gardens and pool area are very well kept and the villa is very well equipped so it's like home from home. The owner was very helpful when making the booking and was available to answer my questions leading up to the holiday. We will definitely be returning and I would highly recommend this villa.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dumberlin...
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A-maz-ing”
Reviewed 23 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Totally thrilled with everything!
We arrived quite late due to flight delays, the pool lights were on, the fridge stocked and the air conditioning invited us in to this amazing place.
After sorting who was having which room (left three daughters to fight it out whilst hubs and I bagged the master) nobody could resist a dip - absolute heaven!
A couple of very small, teeny, tiny very trivial issues which the management company sorted out no hassle at all but certainly didn't spoil anything about the holiday. In fact we had a hard time persuading the girls to go anywhere at all!
Would totally recommend this beautiful place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: The pillows
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahla51...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Stunning villa in beautiful surroundings”
Reviewed 1 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely amazing owners who went out of their way to help us when we were let down by the owner we initially booked with 2 days before we were due to fly out to Greece. Fantastic communication - nothing was too much trouble. They went the extra mile to help us and saved our holiday, turning what could have been a disaster into a brilliant experience

The villa is fantastic value for money and a haven of peace and quiet. High level of furnishings, decor and amenities. The pool and outside seating areas all add to the ambience and relaxing atmosphere and the views from the villa are stunning.

I would definitely go back. Yes you do ideally need a car to get around but taxis are easy to get.

Our stay at Villa Kalisto was memorable for all the right reasons - we didn't want to leave. Thank you Alan and Jacqui for letting us stay there - we loved it

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KayShep27
Hitchin, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Spacious, well equiped villa, with delightful pool & gardens, in convenient location”
Reviewed 16 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
4
people found this review helpful

The whole booking experience was excellent - the owners were very helpful from the start. The villa was perfect and well equipped for our needs (7 adults) and we made the most of the fantastic terrace, garden and pool area. Enough sitting area, table/chairs to relax and enjoy the 35degree heat! The air con was a bit sporadic (despite set on timers) and we had to call out the maintenance company a few times, but they soon came and sorted it out. We English just aren't used to the intense heat! The wi-fi connection was excellent. The location was spot on - you definitely need to hire a car, as we did. Its just a 5 min drive from Lindos in one direction and Pefkos in the other, but you cant really walk anywhere from the villa (apart from the hotel just up the road, which non residents can go and use the facilities if you fancy a change). The local beaches are lovely, the food and restaurants (particularly the roof top ones) are good quality and reasonably priced. Although Lindos is a quaint character town - quite unique with its whitewashed buildings and cobbled streets, with a great choice of shops and restaurants, the beach at Pefkos is better for families and children. Try the Tambakio restaurant in St Pauls Bay (just by Lindos) - great food and stunning views from either the terrace or on the lamp-lit beach itself. A very romantic setting, eating in the bay. Worth going out for a boat trip around the coast - Kostas was a brilliant skipper and took us out for a days excursion on his boat Summer Breeze Cruises, based in St Pauls Bay. Overall a very relaxing and enjoyable holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon B
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 7 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Stayed for 2 weeks had a great time villa was perfect for all our family loads of room pool and garden great for kids fantastic villa will be back definitely the bradburys

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing