We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Andreas Lindos

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lit up at dusk
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Lit up at dusk
Mountain view to side of villa
Enjoy a glass of fine Rhodian wine whilst soaking up the views
Relax by the pool to the view to Cliffs of Naverone
Fantastic views
Front of Villa
Large Pergola
View from balcony
Extensive gardens
View from the dinner table!
Modern and comfortable living area with sea view
Dining area overlooking infinity pool
moden double bedroom 1
Well equipped modern kitchen
One of three contemporary bathrooms
Sunset
Double bedroom with en-suite bathroom
Naverone Bay
St Pauls Bay, Lindos
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lindos, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
paulY2805...
Esher, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Peaceful”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely Villa. Peaceful setting, away from built up area but close enough to enjoy if need be. Alex was particularly helpful, sharing an enormous knowledge about the island and giving great advise on where to go and where to eat. Thanks for a lovely two weeks

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shellands...
Shoreham-by-sea
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Superb villa”
Reviewed 2 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
4
people found this review helpful

This was our second visit to Lindos but our first stay at this wonderful villa. Six of us travelled during the first week in October and it turned out to be a wonderful relaxing and entertaining week. The villa was modern, very clean and well equipped. The outside area was amazing with a bbq, plenty of garden furniture and the infinity pool was just superb. The garden has now matured (compared to the website pics) which makes the outside area feel secluded. To make the best of the area a car is required although Lindos is only about a 30 minute walk away and there is also a great local taxi service.

We really enjoyed our week and will certainly return in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Outside area
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa W
Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fabulous Villa complete with all you need for a brilliant family holiday!!!!”
Reviewed 25 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Fabulous Villa in beautiful location, its huge we were a family of 8 and we had plenty of space. There is all the facilities you require, its true home from home. This was our first visit to Greece, it was the perfect choice we loved every minute of our holiday. Lindos is a stunning village with all the amenities you will require shops, restaurants, bars and beautiful sandy coves, you can choose a different one everyday and not be disappointed. A car is necessary to have the freedom of the Island. Pefkos, 3 mins by car from the villa caters for British tourists personally we preferred Lindos very tradition Greek beautiful Village, but you will find a great British breakfast for the morning after cure !! We held a party for 24 guests at the villa, we were outside in the grounds it was an amazing venue. We will defiantly return. Thank you Andy & sarah

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size is fabulous
Liked least: Ants!!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bee375
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fantastic”
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Just got back from our sons wedding in Lindos, we stayed at this fantastic luxurious villa
the owners gave us great information and communication, before we arrived, the villa is of upmost quality, spacious and well kept, the pool is lovely and very spacious gardens, our extended family joined us for the day and have all taken the details for the villa, the restaurants the owner has suggested do try especially the ones in Lardos food was beautiful,
thank you for a lovely holiday in your villa x

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CLove27
Manchester, England
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 23 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Loved this villa, we took our Nephew away for the first time, he absolutely loved the pool at Andreas Lindos and the owners couldn't do enough for us, they made sure there was a travel cot and high chair for him. Definitely recommend a car for the villa but it is perfectly placed just 10 mins into Lindos and 5 mins into Pefkos by car. Amazing views, loved waking up to them every morning. The BBQ at the villa is fantastic we used it quite a few times in the week and there is everything there you need. When we arrived we found milk, bread, butter etc in the fridge which made things much easier we didn't have to go straight out shopping instead we enjoyed our first dip in the pool. Also just want to thank Savvas at Zeus cars who were also recommended to us by Andrew the owner, we arrived at Rhodes airport and the cars and a very helpful lady were waiting for us with baby seat also provided. We couldn't have asked for a better holiday. We will definitely be back.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing