We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Andreas Lindos

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lit up at dusk
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Lit up at dusk
Mountain view to side of villa
Enjoy a glass of fine Rhodian wine whilst soaking up the views
Relax by the pool to the view to Cliffs of Naverone
Fantastic views
Front of Villa
Large Pergola
View from balcony
Extensive gardens
View from the dinner table!
Modern and comfortable living area with sea view
Dining area overlooking infinity pool
moden double bedroom 1
Well equipped modern kitchen
One of three contemporary bathrooms
Sunset
Double bedroom with en-suite bathroom
Naverone Bay
St Pauls Bay, Lindos
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lindos, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bee375
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fantastic”
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Just got back from our sons wedding in Lindos, we stayed at this fantastic luxurious villa
the owners gave us great information and communication, before we arrived, the villa is of upmost quality, spacious and well kept, the pool is lovely and very spacious gardens, our extended family joined us for the day and have all taken the details for the villa, the restaurants the owner has suggested do try especially the ones in Lardos food was beautiful,
thank you for a lovely holiday in your villa x

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CLove27
Manchester, England
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 23 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Loved this villa, we took our Nephew away for the first time, he absolutely loved the pool at Andreas Lindos and the owners couldn't do enough for us, they made sure there was a travel cot and high chair for him. Definitely recommend a car for the villa but it is perfectly placed just 10 mins into Lindos and 5 mins into Pefkos by car. Amazing views, loved waking up to them every morning. The BBQ at the villa is fantastic we used it quite a few times in the week and there is everything there you need. When we arrived we found milk, bread, butter etc in the fridge which made things much easier we didn't have to go straight out shopping instead we enjoyed our first dip in the pool. Also just want to thank Savvas at Zeus cars who were also recommended to us by Andrew the owner, we arrived at Rhodes airport and the cars and a very helpful lady were waiting for us with baby seat also provided. We couldn't have asked for a better holiday. We will definitely be back.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheUBoatc...
Nuneaton, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
299 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 140 helpful votes
“2 week party for Daughters wedding”
Reviewed 18 October 2013 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

I couldn't recommend this villa more highly. It is spotless, in a prime location and equipped with everything you could ever need.
We stayed (8 of us) and played host to about 50 others around the pool who were staying elsewhere and had travelled for Emma and Chris's wedding.
VERY happy memories.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It felt like home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matty-ven...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“WOW!!!!!!!! You think the pictures look good!!!!! just you wait”
Reviewed 24 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Where to start, i'm going to start with the owners. The owners of the villa where tremendous they made the booking process so easy and where so accomidating. They actually really care on making your stay as enjoyable and comfortable as possible. 10/10.
Onto the villa its incredible the pictures don't do justice how beautiful it actually is. The place is furnashed excellently very comfy with all the mod cons. Each room is lovely and either with a balcony for the upstairs bedrooms or doors to outside. The pool is amazing made it so nice to be able to just wake up and jump straight in for a morning or when ever you fancy a dip (bit chilly at night). We made good use of the BBQ also recommended!! there is a lovely supermarket with a great butchers just outside of Lindos. 10/10
The location is good can walk to Lindos town or Pefkos or if not the taxi's are readily available and take 5 mins.
To sum it up if your going to Rhodes and staying near Lindos then look at no other villa's this is the one

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Villa and the pool
Liked least: There was nothing. Honestly
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michelle3...
Cheshire
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Superb villa”
Reviewed 30 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

The villa was absolutely gorgeous, breathtaking views, fantastic pool for a very relaxing holiday. We were a family of four adults and two teenagers. It went like clockwork. You will definitely need to hire a car in the summer months as it is around 30 min walk to pefkos. The villa was fully equipped with all you need to enjoy your stay

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing