We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent traditional Lindian house”
other traveller has booked this property
Rooftop
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rooftop
Villa Eftihia Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Rooftop
Villa Eftihia
Entrance
Garden - Hot tub
Garden - Hot tub
Garden - Hot tub
Courtyard
Courtyard
Courtyard
Rooftop
Balcony
Rodon bedroom
Rodon bedroom
Triiris bedroom
Triiris bedroom
Triiris bedroom
Akropolis bedroom
Akropolis bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living room
Living room
Living room
Villa Eftihia aerial
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Lindos, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Greek first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Voula-oa...
1 review
“Excellent traditional Lindian house”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Villa Eftihia is a great place to stay, with a very traditional look and feel in total connecting it with the ancient town of Lindos. Perfectly designed and renovated. The courtyard is wonderful with such fantastic pebble art floor and with great views of Acropolis and the sea. The rooms are luxury and comfortable, especially the Coco-mat mattresses and pillows makes your sleep perfect. Each of the bedrooms has a signature style that marks its unique. The kitchen is fully equipped. Great living room. We would highly recommend this villa to anyone visiting Rhodes for holidays. Also would like to mention the friendliness and hospitality we received from the owner. Thank you George, you made us feel at home.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2017
You are welcome, we do what is best to make your holidays enjoyable and comfortable. We hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Αθηνά Δ
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
“Wonderful villa,with acropolis view.”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The village of lindos is a very nice place for holidays.
A lot of shops.nice restaurants,bars.....
The beaches are very nice .
Giorgo's the owner help us to find out all we need.
The house is luxury ,clean with all the facilities brant new.
The location is amazing -the view of acropolis ....
We will visit again .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2017
It was our pleasure to accommodate you in our villa, we hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnaMarie...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Total relax”
Reviewed 28 October 2016 for a stay in June 2016

A cosy villa made to enjoy the view of the castle. Tastefull traditional decoration that make you feel good every time you enter the house. The jacuzzi was used every night where we relaxed at the end of each day. Highly recommended for relax with a little bit of luxury.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2016
Thank you very much for the good words. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Eftihia and Lindos. I hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline...
Crete, Greece
1 review
“Extrodinary views”
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Amazing villa with extraordinary views to Acropolis of Lindos and the sea. Spacious and well equipped. I recommend this place for summer vacations.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the rooftop terrace
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2016
Thank you very much for your review. I hope you visit Lindos again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olympios7
1 review
“Unbelievable view Amazing villa”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Amazing staying in villa Eftixia it was renovated with great care and attention to detail. We loved the balcony overlooking the Acropolis and the courtyard with the jacuzzi was incredible. We hight recommend the property it was the highlight of our holidays.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2016
Thank you your review, is a help for future customers. It will be our pleasure, to have you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing