We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
Booking.com
StayForLong
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveller rating
139
61
14
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
139
61
14
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 220 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2019

What a blessing to stay in Hotel la Boheme and what kind hosts. The manager and hostess went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and explained everything about our stay in English! That is really something as we don't know a word of Spanish. The rooms are well furnished and speaks of quality and attention to detail.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank huddlestoner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2019

We didn't use the hotel to stay in, just to take a coffee and sweet break in the hotel restaurant and garden. Very nice atmosphere, very good service and very good sweet. We enjoyed there for approx. half an hour.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank nevenjerkovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2019

Hotel Boheme is outanding upon checking in Santiago and his wife Rosa greeted with warmth and friendliness..... I believe I have the best room in the house Their outside patio is beautiful and relaxing

Date of stay: April 2019
Thank Jim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

What a lovely little hotel just off the main Plaza. Beautiful Moorish themed decoration throughout and our room was large. The bathroom although partially separated from the bedroom was not private but the shower system was great. Loved the little garden at the back for a relaxing drink after a busy day walking round the wonderful old town, which is right on the doorstep. Hotel helpful recommending parking a few blocks away. Loads of restaurants nearby and a block or so back from the Plaza. Adequate breakfast provided for 3 euros. Very nice owner and staff. Such a delight.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Redward1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

This is a very quaint hotel that reflects the local architecture with Moorish influence. The owners and staff are wonderful. There is no lift and there is no door in the bathroom, just a curtain. Also the walls on the bathroom have holes that communicate with the bedroom. At night, the room lighting is very dim. They help you to bring the luggage to the room. It was difficult to find parking which could have being the result of the processions for Holy Week and some streets were closed. The location is fabulous because is in Caceres main plaza (Plaza Mayor)

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelislifeMiami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews