We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
PricelineUSD 46
eDreamsUSD 46
Agoda.comUSD 46
TripadvisorUSD 46
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
21
41
36
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
21
41
36
7
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018

The bed was comfortable, the room was clean, the staff was nice, although old towels, old towels holder, generally the all place needs refurbishment, smoke detectors and fire alarm.
Would avoid in the future.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank João C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

Really nice, basic hotel. Very clean. Very well maintained. Comfy, simple room with attached bath and heat. Excellent location right next to the casco antiguo and many restaurants. Very friendly, attentive staff. Great value. Really enjoyed my 5 nights and would very happily return.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stodel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for two nights. The location is great, the plaza mayor is just 5 minutes on foot. However I think that the hotel urgently needs a refurbishment, it has the charme of a hotel in the 80's. Also the walls are paper thin. Laying in bed at night waking up from the neighbours peeing in the adjacent room is not very nice. Bring earplugs!
Receptionists are very friendly and helpful though, big compliments here.
I think its a good place if you have no other option or only need to sleep, but for the rest I would not stay again.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank MaximilianNicolai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016

If it is to be judged on the sole location, cleanliness and price, this hotel might be one of the best choices in town (although I did not test the other ones). Just one street away from the historical centre, very clean and quite cheap, the hotel is also –for this price range– quite quiet (at least in Oct.). Besides, I was welcomed by a charming always-singing lady who was always very helpful and happy to chat a little bit!

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ffredericb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2015

A cheap and located near the street and take a taxi to the old town for a few days instead. There restorants near some pubs, museums and the big Square, the hostel is a cheap option to the backpakers.

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ferenachefchaouen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews