We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great!!”

Ristorante L'Agrumeto
Ranked #7 of 186 Restaurants in Fasano
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 29 - USD 86
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Expansive Restaurant Offering Internal And External Dining Areas Serving Traditional Pugliese Cuisine.friendly Staff And Full Tummies.
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

Wonderful experience! Thought to have a little lunch before heading to Lecce, started with antipasti selection and did not need anything else - it was huge and really delicious. Nice atmosphere sitting outside as well. Recommended!!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Tour569849
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (435)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 435 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

Really good price for value and family friendly!
Found this restaurant few minutes away from the highway, on a very hot day, and enjoyed a very good meal in cool setting.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 368emmanuellem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

So disappointed about this place. Poor quality entrances and small portions. Pasta so and so. Poor service. Above all overpriced: entrances, pasta, dessert and beer for 30 euros.
Definetely not recommended.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank nicola g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

Came here yesterday with my husband and son.Very good,fresh food,excellent service and relaxing atmosphere.Good value for money.We had antipasti to share,margerita,pasta to share,tagliata and frittura mista ,mixed grilled vegetables and for dessert crema catalana.All this with too glasses of wine and orange juice for 78 Euro.We will be back soon with other members of family,because they live in Puglia and definitely coming back next year when we plan our holiday again.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank stefany689
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

From the roadside it looks nothing special but that idea is totally wrong.......

Very good honest food with a good and friendly service at a very affordable price.

I can reccomend this place without any doubt. The mussels as a starter are fantastic ! Children took the tortelloni with mushroom which tasted very good too.

My wife and me took the tagliata meat which was cooked a little too well, which was the only critic on a wonderful dinner.

Even the wine is not expensive our 15 euro choice tasted better as wines of double and higher prices.

The french fries are hand cut and even I don't eat this often I recommend to take them !

Enjoy real Italian food ....

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank jokkev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante L'Agrumeto also viewed

Savelletri, Fasano
Fasano, Province of Brindisi
 
Fasano, Province of Brindisi
Fasano, Province of Brindisi
 
Savelletri, Fasano
Fasano, Province of Brindisi
 

Been to Ristorante L'Agrumeto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing