We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 78
USD 72
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 97
USD 92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 102
USD 88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 89
USD 86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 100
USD 93
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 62
ibis Budget
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,049)
Filter reviews
1,049 results
Traveller rating
416
406
138
56
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
416
406
138
56
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrussels airportroom servicebusiness hotelexcellent hotelbusiness tripbreakfast buffetburgerrooms are nicemini bara free shuttle busshuttle servicestayed here for one nightzaventemtaxiinternetweekendseuros
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 1,049 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Very good hotel, perfect for a night waiting next day your flight. Service very good and room clean and nice. Prices little bit high however no complain about it. Didn’t try the restaurant, however the bar was excellent
I will come back

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank GVite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crowne Plaza B, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear GVite,

Thank you for your great comments. It is always pleasing to read such great comments and we will share them amongst the team.

I thank you again for your feedback and we look forward welcoming you in the near future.

Kind regards,
Jolien De Pooter
Guest Service Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

This hotel used to have a problem with the available TV channels. Now that the cable TV channels issue is fixed, the hotel again deserves the highest rating. Great location near Brussels airport, excellent infrastructure and wonderful staff.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AntoonH11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crowne Plaza B, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear AntoonH11,

Thank you for your time reviewing your stay at Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport. We are proud to read that your stay was wonderful and amazing and up to your expectations.

I thank you again for your feedback and we look forward welcoming you in the near future.

Warmest regards,
Jolien De Pooter
Guest Service Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

used for a business event.
I had room at third floor, with all services can needed.
Wi Fi connection very fast.
Bus shuttle free of charge available to / from Brussels APT.
The only disappointed thing the breakfast with a cost of 25 euro (too much) even if service with a very high variety of food.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VG6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crowne Plaza B, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear VG6,

Thank you for your time reviewing your stay at Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport. It is only through each comment we receive that we are able to seek knowledge and understanding to better serve or guests. Your comments have been brought to the attention of our director of food and beverage and we will take your feedback into consideration.

Once again thank you for getting in touch with us.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Warmest regards,
Jolien De Pooter
Guest Services Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

Not a bad place to stay. Comfortable, quite, and good location. Food amenities were limited and a bit over priced for what you get. Overall quality of the food was low. Bathroom was clean and well supplied with everything you would need. Room had ironing board and iron in the room which made it nice to freshen wrinkled clothes from travels.

Room Tip: Very difficult to regulate room temperature.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bus-n-family-travele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crowne Plaza B, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear bus-n-family-travele,

Thank you for your time to review your stay at Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport. We really appreciate guest comments both negative and positive ones.

I will follow up your feedback about the quality and the price of the restaurant facilities with our director of food and beverage.

Once again thank you for getting in touch with us.
We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you again.

Warmest regards,
Jolien De Pooter
Guest Service Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 1 night and was very happy with the hotel. Room was big, clean and had a comfortable bed. No noice coming in from the outside.

Excellent gym with sauna.

Good meeting space

Free shuttle to the airport every 20 minutes.

Didn’t have breakfast since I had checked out and found it a bit too cumbersome to bring my case downstairs. There was complementary coffee in the lobby.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Ciina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crowne Plaza B, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Dear Mrs. Ciina,

Thank you for your great comments. We are proud to read that your stay was wonderful and amazing!

We look forward the opportunity of welcoming you again.

Warmest regards,
Jolien De Pooter
Guest Service Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews