We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ellebi B&B(Mosciano Sant'Angelo)
USD 76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Colle Veroni(Mosciano Sant'Angelo)
USD 145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casale Santa Maria(Mosciano Sant'Angelo)
USD 93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Fattoria Cerreto(Mosciano Sant'Angelo)
USD 76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel 900(Giulianova)
USD 168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Zenit Hotel(Giulianova)
USD 152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Smeraldo(Giulianova)
USD 88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Ristorante Eremo Dei Poeti(Mosciano Sant'Angelo)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
B&B Melograno(Mosciano Sant'Angelo)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (495)
Filter reviews
495 results
Traveller rating
291
179
15
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
291
179
15
5
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 495 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Heavy snow and a pot holed motorway saw us suffer a blow out in our car and we had to seek refuge till all could be fixed. This hotel is just off the motorway and near several garages but we had to wait 2 days for a replacement because of heavy snowfall.
What could have been a nightmare was in fact enjoyable as the facilities were excellent and there was a nice gym for the stir crazy like me.
The restaurant was very good if not a little pricey and the staff were nice though no one spoke English.
On our last morning we had three tremors but were assured the building is earthquake proof! It felt as though it was on springs and, on the fourth floor is nothing short of terrifying.
Despite all this we has a good stay and there is secure underground car parking too.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank xavier N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
breaking, Responsabile reception at Breaking Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2017

Dear Xavier,
we're so sad for the happening (snow, earthquake, ecc). In those days our land was in a very difficult time. Fortunately we're happy that your staying by us was enjoyable..and, of course, the Staff speak english, even if maybe not perfectly!!(sorry). Greeting from our all and hope to see you again in Abruzzo. Greetings and thank you very much for your feedback by the Staff & Management Breaking Business Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights with my girlfriend. The hotel is modern, clean, has a decent breakfast, and jacuzzi and sunbathing on the 7th floor. The only negative thing was that they didn't speak English, and that the jacuzzi was only open between 4 and 9 pm. Free parking outside and good location close to the autostrada, Giulianova and Teramo.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
breaking, Responsabile reception at Breaking Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2016

Dear Guest, many thanks for your feedback. We hope to see you again in Abruzzo! Best regards, Staff & Managment BBH

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2015

The name is kind of off-putting as you expect a meth lab or business people going bankrupt! However, super friendly and helpful staff, an excellent array of choices at breakfast, the wealth of fresh in-season fruit was wonderful, and good quality coffee. We loved how you could close the blinds by pushing a button at the side of the bed and the air-conditioning was perfectly placed so that you didn't have it blowing on your body. Mosciano itself is really worth a visit and it is literally under 10 minutes by car to the nearest beach and fabulous sea food restaurants. The area is also famous for arrosticini, lamb kebabs. It also has ample space for business venues and a great outdoor area with sun-beds and jacuzzis on the 7th floor. You can also book great spa treatments and considering the prices of most other hotels they are extremely reasonably priced.
The one and only place for improvement would be a turn-down service as it was incredibly hot (in the upper 90s) and we would have appreciated some dry towels when we got back. We must re-state how very lovely the staff on reception were.

Room Tip: The hotel is not in a super pretty area or noisy area so it really doesn't matter.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LizbetLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2015

I was at this hotel for a busniess trip, without any advise. They had a vacant room and they accepted me. Rooms are large and comfortable. Furnitures are all new. Bathroom too is large, and well done. This is an excellent choice for a business trip, but also for family trip, even if it's not so close to the sea and you'll need of the car.
The only one notice: breakfast looks poor, with few possibility to choice.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SergioPT74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
breaking, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Breaking Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2015

Dear Mr Sergio,

thank you very much for your kind review of your recent stay with us at the “Breaking Business Hotel”.

We always work with passion to ensure the best to our guests. Your satisfaction is an encouragement for the entire team to continue striving for higher level of excellence.
We treasure the notes that you have highlighted on the breakfast which will help us to improve.

It would be a pleasure to welcome you back in the near future.

King regards,
Giusy De Seta
Customer Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2015

It's a nice business hotel, with friendly people, very clean, good food, with only lady's in the kitchen, nice rooms, on the roof two pools small, a fitness centre, sauna area, so the hotel is perfect.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frank B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
breaking, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Breaking Business Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2015

Dear Mr Frank,

thank you very much for your kind review of your recent stay with us at the “Breaking Business Hotel”.

We always work with passion to ensure the best to our guests. Your satisfaction is an encouragement for the entire team to continue striving for higher level of excellence.

It would be a pleasure to welcome you back in the near future.

King regards,
Giusy De Seta
Customer Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews