We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great find”
Dining Room with French doors to patio of garden.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining Room with French doors to patio of garden.
Comfortable Living Room with 49' SMART TV Kitchen with gas hob, electric oven and storage
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Dining Room with French doors to patio of garden.
Comfortable Living Room with 49' SMART TV
Kitchen with gas hob, electric oven and storage
Family bathroom with Bath and Shower.
Good selection of knives, good kitchen extraction and fire safety blanket
Comfortable sofas.
Fully equipped kitchen with new Zanussi washing machine
Family bathroom with soaps, vanity mirror, hand towel
Dining room table seating 5 people, 32' SMART TV and black out blinds
Family bathroom.
Front aspect of house with free parking on quiet road outside front door
En-suite shower and toilet to bedroom 1. Very large walk-in shower
Newly furnished, fully prepared bed with water, toiletries, soft towels and pocket sprung mattress
Fully equipped kitchen with another set of pots and pans available.
Comfortable and bright lounge.
French doors in dining room, showing garden beyond and full height refrigerator.
Dining table with wine glasses, napkins, table cloth and full set of dishes and cutlery at house.
Smoke detector (linked) and carbon monoxide detector in kitchen. Fire safety is paramount.
Ground floor WC.
Twin room bed all made up for arriving guests. Includes towels, bedding, toiletries.
Single room all made up ready for guests. Includes towels, toiletries, bedding, lamp, water
49' SMART TV in living room.
Twin bed all made up and ready for guests with water, bedding, toiletries, towels and hairdryer.
Walk in closet in twin bedroom without en-suite bathroom.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Corby, Northamptonshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Paradise2...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great find”
Reviewed 28 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We were delighted with this lovely house in Corby, it had everything we needed. Lots of safe parking at the front door and was close to shops and large supermarket. The local family friendly pub was only 5 mins away and we enjoyed many meals there.A very attentive host and I was really impressed with the recycling system and the eco- cleaning products! We will certainly stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2018
Dear Margaret,

Very kind words and very pleased you noticed our efforts to not damage the environment in our daily operations. You were exemplary guests and I would be very happy to host you or any of your friends in the future. Thank you for leaving the house so spotless and your support for the recycling effort. Best regards and hopefully see you again, John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jitendrat...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb Place to Stay”
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed for a week along with a senior colleague when we visited Corby for some important Management meetings. - We were recommended this place by our colleagues

Excellent place to stay with superb facilities- Very professional and very well maintained- John was very helpful and went out of the way to make us comfortable

Jitendra

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2018
Dear Jitendra, very kind. Thank you. It was a pleasure hosting such exemplary guests and such gentlemen. You and colleagues are always welcome when over here working with your project team and local management. Best wishes. John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Graham P
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place to stay”
Reviewed 7 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed for a very pleasant weekend with my family mid-March 2018 since we were visiting the wife’s family nearby in Rutland. The house location is very easy to find and is not overlooked at all by neighbouring houses. The host, John, was helpful over and above what was expected and met us to show us the house, map, shops nearby upon arrival. Would highly recommend and plan to stay again when visiting the in-laws.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2018
Dear Dr. Potts,

Thank you for your kind words. Lovely family and hope to see you up this way again soon.

John Donnelly
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great house”
Reviewed 7 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at this property for a month due to work,fantastic facilities very comfy beds and good value for money.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2018
Dear Robert, this is very kind and thank you for the trouble of a review. You were a very good bunch of guys and I think it suited your flexible team needs during the period.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing