We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous”
other travellers have booked this property
The Master Bedroom with a king size bed & ensuite shower room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Master Bedroom with a king size bed & ensuite shower room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
The Master Bedroom with a king size bed & ensuite shower room
The Master Bedroom ensuite
The twin room with two single beds
All towels are provided
Spacious lounge to relax, watch tv, play a game or plan your next trip
the perfect reading corner
View from the hall
The Dining Kitchen
The apartment pet
Dunblane Cathedral
Andy Murray's golden postbox on the High Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Dunblane, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jacihulme...
Southern Wales, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 9 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Beautiful apartment throughout . Very clean and specs to a very high standard. Absolutely stunning and can't praise high enough. Special little touches were delightful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2018
Thank you Jaci, it was lovely to meet you all, I am delighted you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoardingP...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“This apartment was astoundingly good.”
Reviewed 20 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This apartment was very large, beautifully decorated and incredibly well appointed. The owner went beyond our expectations in terms of its furnishings and fittings, and the special items that really made us feel welcome on arrival. Everything was impeccably clean. We cannot think of one thing that we felt need to be improved. The apartment was within walking distance of the supermarkets, pubs and shops (but generally we drove). For us the apartment was an excellent base from which to drive or take trains to much of Scotland. We would definitely stay in this apartment again if the opportunity arose.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2018
Thank you so much David & Jenny for your lovely review, I am so pleased you had a great stay. If you are on our side of the world again you would be most welcome.
Kind regards,
Jo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana D
1 review
“Spacious,bright and clean apartment”
Reviewed 1 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The apartment was a 10 minute walk from the station and centre of Dunblane.
There were nice restaurants and cafes to choose from.
The apartment was lovely, bright and spacious and comfortable, with a little sun trap of a garden. Will definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2018
Thank you so much for a lovely review Diana, so pleased you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeterMirf...
Mirfield, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“Superb accomodation”
Reviewed 1 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Stayed here with two friends on 28th April for two nights. If all self catering premises were to the same standard as this one I would never use hotels. Not only are the premises immaculate Jo goes to great lengths to provide all those little extras. There was tea and coffee, milk in the fridge, ice cubes for the G&T’s in the freezer and some little treats of chocolates, fudge and shortbreads, all beautiful.
The quality of the furnishings is very high and the beds very comfortable.
Jo was very friendly and nothing was too much trouble for her, even recommending a taxi company to take me to Alva and then checking to ensure that the booking was okay. It’s this sort of attention to detail that makes this an amazing place to stay.
If you are going to Dunblane or anywhere in the area this is a great find. I can not recommend it highly enough.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2018
Thank you so much for such a lovely review, it makes it all worthwhile!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen S
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic ”
Reviewed 7 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This apartment has all you could wish for and so much more. The attention to detail is fabulous and the little touches like homemade tablet and even treats for our dog were very nice. I would definitely recommend this stunning apartment and hope to be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2018
Thank you for such a great review Karen, am so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I shall look forward to you staying again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing