We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“5* property lovely place and location”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge
Road Elevation Dining Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Lounge
Road Elevation
Dining Lounge
Lounge Sofabed
Kitchen
Hallway
Double Ensuite Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
East Kilbride, South Lanarkshire, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Clairejoh...
1 review
“5* property lovely place and location”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Lovely very clean property. We regularly visit family in East Kilbride and due to an expanding family now need separate accomodation and we were delighted to find this place. Train station to Glasgow right on doorstep and lovely park Calderglen short drive away for the children. Will definitely be returning. Very clean and had everything you would need for a stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2016
I am delighted that you had a good stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Ritchie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debsido
yorkshire
Level 6 Contributor
187 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for 1 week with hubby and two 20 year olds for a golf trip. Location was ideal with easy access to golf on the coast and perfect access to Glasgow via adjacent train for shopping. Very comfortable and spacious for the 4 of us with every need catered for. Ritchie was very prompt and professional to deal with and would not hesitate to recommend this property.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2016
Thankyou for your review-I am so pleased you had a good stay. I hope we see you again.
R
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandraii
Caithness and Sutherland, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant flat, beautifully situated for our needs.”
Reviewed 23 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The flat was lovely and suited our needs very well. It is situated two minutes from the train station which made it very easy to get into central Glasgow without the worry of parking but also had excellent road links to all the areas we wanted to access.
Ritchie (owner) was pleasant and helpful and very approachable.
A lovely stay.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2016
Thank you for your review. I am delighted that everything was satisfactory for you. I hope we see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin d
Port Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Loved it”
Reviewed 19 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Loved staying here. Was the perfect place after 16 hours of flight time. Central,well managed and incredibly comfortable. Big thank you to Ritchie for his professional attitude.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2015
It was a pleasure to have you to stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homeboi99
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Generously proportioned, well appointed and clean apartment.”
Reviewed 11 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

The very accommodating owner welcomed us at short notice and took time to advise us on our onward journey.
The apartment itself is fabulous - good comfortable bed, pillows, bedding and towels. Well appointed kitchen with sharp knives (what a pleasure to find this). Excellent heating.
I would only comment that for being a new build it is surprising that the apartment is not that well sound proofed and one can hear the other tenants in the building and road noise. This is a minor point and did not detract form our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Sound penetration from other tenants and road.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 134
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing