We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (589)
Filter reviews
589 results
Traveller rating
171
234
132
39
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
171
234
132
39
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car park multi storey shopping centre legoland package dinner dance building work mini bar buffet breakfast ironing board business trip air conditioning visiting legoland adults and children full english evening meal lots of choice restaurant staff
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 589 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

This hotel is near to Bracknell shopping centre and 5 mins walk away from station. I opted for suites type room and it was very good. staffs were welcoming and regular room service was available. Nice place to stay in Bracknell.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank SayaniS30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nellie S, Guest Relations Manager at Grange Bracknell Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

I am pleased you found the location of the hotel well suited to your business needs and we were able to cater to all your needs.
I hope you will stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018

Booked as part of a Legoland package - nice and close once you get out of the park.

We found the hotel staff very friendly and helpful to two tired parents and a pair of exhausted kids. Good buffet with plenty of variety for the evening meal and an excellent breakfast. Family room was comfortable, clean and remarkably spacious.

Recommended

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank PaulN1070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nellie S, Guest Relations Manager at Grange Bracknell Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Thank you for leaving such a positive review.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the hotel and its facilities, location, service, food and staff all to be fully satisfactory.
We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel very high ceilings and very comfy beds. Would recommend to other couples for an evening away, we used room service at 1.30am.for a light snack, the food was great but as expected did take a while to get to the room. But other than that great hotel

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Danandemma03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nellie S, Guest Relations Manager at Grange Bracknell Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Thank you for placing your review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and that you found the hotel, food and its facilities all to be fully satisfactory.
We hope you will return for a future stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

Great location (quite, shopping pedestrian area), friendly enough staff. The rooms are spacious and the sleep quality is good.
You only get access to the minibar if you start a tab at the reception desk. The breakfast is awful. Very poor in choices and the existent dishes are far for being acceptable.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Oana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nellie S, Guest Relations Manager at Grange Bracknell Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us overall - liked our location, satisfied with the quality of the room and found our staff friendly. However, disappointed that your expectations were not entirely satisfied on this occasion.
Our company has been advised to always take an imprint of a client's credit card or alternatively to take an advance cash deposit to cover us should there be any "extra" charges incurred. For example telephone, room service, minibar, pay movies, etc which are not covered by the main accommodation account.
Your other comments have been taken on board and we will do our best to improve on them.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

We arrived on a busy Saturday morning at the hotel and witnessed a member of the reception team shouting about the computer not working and then throwing the stapler across the reception desk. We had booked early check in but this was denied upon arrival. We had our rooms upgraded instead.
The hotel has a nice feel but is suffering from a lack of TLC. Rooms Quiet. But very
dirty in places.
Great Location for Bracknell and Ascot Racecourse.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paulg6565
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews