We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Apartment and Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful Views from the balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Views from the balcony
Views from balcony Views from the balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Beautiful Views from the balcony
Views from balcony
Views from the balcony
Great views from balcony
Bedroom balcony view
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
2nd Bedroom leading to courtyard
Hallway between bedrooms and living room
Bathroom
Stosa (Italian) Kitchen diner
Stosa (Italian) Kitchen
Living room and Kitchen diner
Living room
Living room to front door
A walk round the bay
St Georges Bay, a beautiful sandy beach just 10 minutes walk away.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
ktctravel
France
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Apartment and Location”
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

All previous reviews have said it all. Clean, well equipped, location and harbour view. Normally use hotels on holidays but will certainly use, well reviewed, apartments in future. Being able to start to the day at our own pace and sitting on the balcony after dinner with a glass or two of wine and watching the world go by along the harbour front. Very relaxing. Restaurants, ATM, hop on/off bus stop and public bus stops all within a couple of minutes walk. Only downside would be the road noise if you needed to keep the balcony door open (fly screen across the door to keep the bugs out if you do). We didn't as it was May. Unfortunately we wasn't able to meet Joe on arrival but we were welcomed by a lady who showed us the apartment. Joe's daughter also dropped by the first evening to check all was ok. Kevin was quick in answering all our questions and giving local details. He even checked we arrived home safely.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It was a pleasure to have you stay at our St Julian's apartment. We are really pleased that you had such a good time. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the not too distant future. Kind regards. Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judith T
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Ms”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We have just returned from a most enjoyable week staying in this flat. We totally agree with all of the other reviews - the flat has everything needed, was beautifully clean on arrival and was perfectly positioned for us. What really made this flat special was the very warm welcome provided by Joe. Even though we arrived much later than expected Joe made sure he was at the flat to show us round. It was comforting to know that if we needed anything during our stay he was only a phone call away. Many thanks Joe!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. It was such a pleasure to have you stay in our apartment. I will certainly let Joe know of your kind comments. We hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future. Kind regards. Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cameron H
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

A very nice apartment with comfortable beds and a great view of the bay. Ideal location, walking distance to bars and restaurants in St Julian's and a short bus ride into Sliema. Would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. We enjoyed having you stay in our apartment and look forward to welcoming you back again. Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lesley L
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Stunning views over St Julians”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The apartment was beautifully central to all amenities with bus access to Valletta near by. The apartment its self was well equipped and very comfortable with stunning views over St Julian's bay. Perfect for a sight seeing break.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. It was a pleasure to have you stay in our apartment and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Best regards. Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boon Lui...
1 review
“St Julian's Bayfront Apartment”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We enjoyed a very pleasant stay here with a beautiful bay front and the convenience of bus stop, eating outlets, supermarkets, etc. within a few mins walk. Apartment is clean and well equipped with all the basic we need. Thumbs up!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2017
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to have you and your family stay at our apartment. You will always be welcome back. Many thanks. Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing