We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service and good products”

Hard Rock Cafe Malta
Ranked #53 of 366 Restaurants in Saint Julian's
Price range: USD 12 - USD 35
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: We love all things awesome, including, but not limited to, great food, tattoos, rock 'n' roll, incredible design, Angus Young, baldness, Bruce Springsteen, sleeping, cool clothes, mohawks, geeks, Al Green, and breakfast. Follow us for a backstage pass into the world of music.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

shopping time at hard rock, looking for the classic magnet and the new item to have some souvenirs. Great experience at the shop thanks to Jennifer who helped us with everything.

Thank Mario P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warren S, Public Relations Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Malta, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Mario,

We thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed all that makes Hard Rock famous around the world such as the Rock Shop, but especially the service! Jennifer is truly one of the best around!

We hope we can host you once again. See you soon!

Kind Regards,
Warren Sammut
Sales & Marketing Manager
Hard Rock Cafe Malta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,887)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

119 - 123 of 2,887 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Fantastic atmosphere with live music and delicious food. Also great service especially from our waiter Edward!

Thank Leanne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petra S, Sales, Marketing & Retail Assistant Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Malta, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Hi Leanne F,

Than you for your kind feedback!

It was a pleasure to host you and we hope you'll visit us again in the near future!

Kind regards,
Petra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Great food and an amazing atmosphere. Our waiter in Hard Rock Valletta, Edward was very nice and friendly.

Thank Mariah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petra S, Sales, Marketing & Retail Assistant Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Malta, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Hi Mariah A,

Thank you for your nice feedback!

It makes us happy that you visited us and were satisfied with our service!

Kind regards,
Petra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

As the title says, first time i’ve been in a Hard Rock cafe.
And I Enjoyed it !

The menu is very good. (Especially the Guinness burger !) with a pint of Guinness ofcourse, what else.

The staff is friendly and fast.

You can sit outside or inside.

Nothing more to mention.

Thank KjellC64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petra S, Sales, Marketing & Retail Assistant Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Malta, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Hi Kjell C,

Thank you for visiting us and leaving this feedback!

We are happy that we had the chance to host you and you enjoyed your time with us!

Kind regards,
Petra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

I bought a t-shirt here to have a memory of this wonderful archipelago. Here Jennifer works, in her you will not find simply a shop assistant, but a kind, helpful, competent and above all very sweet person. Malta forever <3

Thank nataliaelisa z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petra S, Sales, Marketing & Retail Assistant Manager at Hard Rock Cafe Malta, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Hi nataliaelisa z,

Thank you for your kind feedback!

We are truly glad that you found our service to your liking and found something in our Rock Shop that will remind you of your visit!

Kind regards,
Petra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe Malta also viewed

Valletta, Island of Malta
Island of Malta, Malta
 
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
 
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta
 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe Malta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing