We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 48
View deal
Hotels.com
USD 48
View deal
eDreams
USD 36
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/01/22
ZenHotels.com
TravelocityUSD 48
CheapTicketsUSD 48
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (389)
Filter reviews
389 results
Traveller rating
138
185
47
4
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
138
185
47
4
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 389 reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2019 via mobile

Hotel is located about 10-15 mins from Harbourbay Ferry Terminal via Taxi. Good location - directly in front of Nagoya Shopping Centre. There’s an outdoor sheltered walkway to the shopping centre from hotel’s level 2.

Check in & out were smooth. All staff are so friendly.

Breakfast was superb! All food tasted nice. Love the Nasi Goreng especially.

1 thing i like about this hotel is that the corridors are very well lit.

Only downside to this hotel - Gotten a room level 6 facing the main road, really noisy from vehicles at all times. Requested for one facing the shopping mall but was not fulfilled. But overall okay if you’re not a light sleeper.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank In1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 December 2019 via mobile

Check in on 23rd Nov 2019. Got our keys and went to the room. Upon closing the door, there was a huge rat came running from across the room towards me. My wife screamed. As the door was closed, the rat ran back in and up above the TV panel. It was just as panick as we were. We left the room immediately and closed the door. Managed to change to another room, unfortunately it's a smoking room. We put up with it as staying only for one night. 1st time experiencing rat in hotel room after travelling for more than 30 yrs.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank edheng123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 December 2019

The hotel is busy as it is conveniently located next to the Nagoya Shopping Malls, food centre nearby (need to take transport) & lots of massage spas around this area with walking distance. I came with a group of 80 people. The check in was slow probably due to a large group as the rooms were only ready at 5:30pm instead 2pm.
The room is clean & up keeping is satisfactory. The room amenities are satisfactory except they do not provide body lotion. The breakfast in the hotel is pretty good as compare to other hotels. The check out was fast as we had a big group. Overall, it was a good & pleasant stay for us.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank CFSMCHERYL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 December 2019

Overall Good , near shopping mall , breakfast not bad , room are clean , will come back again .
Book online have discount , electronic door , toilet clean , room are big for two person , price a little high

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ongsb12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 November 2019 via mobile

The last time I stayed in this hotel was two years ago. Probably my 3rd or 4th visit to this hotel by now.

Located conveniently a zebra crossing away from the shopping mall. Walking distance to Majestic Spa and many other spas.

However this time my room direction is near to the road and the traffic is a bit difficult for me to sleep and rest properly.

Towels are a bit greyish (not white after repeated used) and one of it still have brownish stain on it.

Reception staffs are friendly and helpful. Breakfast has a fair bit of selection.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Glenda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews