We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 27
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Hotels.com
USD 27
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Trip.com
USD 26
View deal
TravelocityUSD 27
eDreamsUSD 36
CheapTicketsUSD 27
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,266)
Filter reviews
1,266 results
Traveller rating
405
593
186
50
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
405
593
186
50
32
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,266 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2020

Let me start off with the good. The hotel staff are incredibly curteous and well mannered. Concierge has a bit of attitude but I would get an attitude working here too. I do not blame housekeeping for the situation of the bedrooms. I think they are making do the best they can with what they have available. However, as nice as the lobby decor or the lounge is, the state of the hotel bedrooms and hallways is disgusting. The lounge may feel 3 star but the rooms are reminiscent of a motel. The bathroom smells like a porta potty and there are dust bunnies falling out of the vent. There is dust all over the bedsheets when we came in and no matter how many times you change them, they still smell like mildew and are incredibly stained to an off yellowish in color. The towels are probably the original set from when the hotel was built and are extremely perfumed probably to cover up the old stench. The light bulb on the nightlight also burst in the middle of the night and when we told concierge, it was no shock to them as if it were a regular occurrence. I am now a firm believer in getting what you pay for so don't try to save some money by staying here. You will be traumatized. The 4 star average may have been true in the past but the place has really taken a downturn since.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank emilyw9210
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 January 2020 via mobile

Room:
Stayed in this hotel for a night. Aircon “quiet” function is not working, hence if you are a light sleeper the aircon sound may be bothersome.

- requested extra pillow but only gave one FREE with no charge (not acceptable for 2 pax checked in ), extra pillow will cost additional 50,000 Rupiah.

Breakfast:
Very little choices for breakfast.
Serves coffees but not teas.
Filthy spoons, not washed properly.
Chipped/broken glass still being used.

Reception:
Friendly staff and accommodating.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank minnachristina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 December 2019 via mobile

It’s a nice place to stay. Nice breakfast, Polite staff, all the amenities are working fine. Although sometimes wifi is bit slow. But visit again. Value for your money.Got a nice Vienna Spa, The Spa got a good ambience, and very polite staff, applied for membership as well, it’s worth it, very professional staff, Ade Sarah is a good professional massager, I had a twisted ankle and she help me to reduce the pain..

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank shettysg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2019 via mobile

Room is clean but Wi-Fi speed is rather slow. Toilet shower cubicle has no door and water will wet the floor outside, would be great if there is a door. Breakfast need improvement. A popular grilled fish eatery is just beside the hotel on the right, a must go if you love grill fish. Nagoya hill shopping mall is about 10min walking distance. Hotel massage is more expensive than those at Nagoya hill, so I did n’t try it. Overall, decent hotel

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank connieruth777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 December 2019

The hotel is not in Nagoya Hill itself but is within a short walking distance. Happy with the service, staff are friendly and service is quick. They wrongly booked us in a smoking room and quick to replace it with a non-smoking one.
The room is quite spacious. However, I was expecting a certain uniqueness in the hotel since it is named a boutique hotel, but it looks like a normal hotel. Otherwise, the hotel is decent.
The breakfast is decent, there's an egg counter :). Coffee was good.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Shida A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews