We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 36
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
USD 36
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
eDreams
USD 33
View deal
Hotels.comUSD 36
TravelocityUSD 36
Trip.comUSD 37
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (186)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveller rating
34
78
59
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
34
78
59
6
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 186 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2019

Complimentary drinks,biscuits 2 each and 1 pack of nuts in the mini bar.
Room is spacious and comfortable. Air con is strong and cold, to me i feel too cold even i have adjusted to 30c. Room is quiet and i have a wonderful rest in the night.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank healthpod
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 November 2019 via mobile

Booked this hotel for my mum and aunts through Agoda and on the day of check-in, even with all the confirmation sheets required, the receptionist told her that there was no record of the booking. The local driver stepped in and helped to converse in Bahasa Indonesian with the receptionist but still, to no avail. After verifying with the receptionist that there were really no record of the booking (though the receptionist mentioned that there are available rooms, but at a rate higher than what was originally booked for), they left to look for an alternative property to stay overnight.

Called Agoda to explain the situation and to cancel the booking. Also ensured that there will be no cancellation or no-show fee charged to the card. However, I was told that the hotel will be charging a cancellation fee because the booking is active in the reservation system and the rooms are ready. If the booking is active in the reservation system, then how is it that the receptionist cannot find the booking?! How is it even fair to charge a cancellation fee when they had to cancel because the receptionist told them they did not have a booking with them locate and they wanted to find an alternative property that is cheaper? I am not sure if the receptionist is incompetent or was lying just so that they can rip off more money from my mum

This is my first time booking with them and it will sure be my last time as well.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Augustlyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 November 2019 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights in November, but pros and cons for the hotel.
Pros:
1) we stayed at Harmoni suite and the room was big. Got a big living room and the suit has mini kitchen, microwave.
2) Bed has two pillows and bolster although the pillow abit too soft.
3) Room has smart TV and has Netflix and YouTube installed, however network tends to be unstable hence while watching YouTube it will hang. But tv selection is decent, a few movie selection of channels.
Cons:
1) the bathtub is a illusion, the hotel photo looks like it’s super grand and big, but in fact the jacuzzi is more like for single user. The shape of the tub was odd also.
2) the shelf for the towel broke twice during our stay like suddenly fell off. We have to screw it back ourselves.
3) location is average, walkable to Nagoya Mall but not super near.
4) breakfast buffet, as the hotel is very popular, it’s hard to even get a seat in the morning staff wasn’t helpful and didn’t assist to help you find seat. Breakfast spread was alright but due to the crowd, it vanished very fast and no one top up.
5) receptions was abit slow as during my check in and out, there’s always only 1 staff at the front desk.
6) room service, this I felt cheated, the price on the in room menu is different from the actual one they charged us. We ordered two mains and one fruits platter and when we received the receipt for it, the price was different by sgd2-3, although not a lot but it would be better if they update the menu. We checked both menu in the living and bedroom and both are not updated.

Overall it’s still ok for this hotel but need maintenance.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank SufenKe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 November 2019 via mobile

Old hotel but with full facilities provided such as sauna outdoor swimming pool, strategic located near to shopping place at Nagoya, room is big facing swimming pool, good breakfast with local and western food
T

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank zulrubaie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 October 2019

Pro : The triple room with 3 single beds was comfortable for the 3 of us. The room and bathroom were clean. The firmness of the bed and pillow suited us very well. Shower was strong and hot water was consistent. Aircon could be adjusted on the fan speed and the temperature.
Breakfast was really good with lots of variety for the 2 days we were there.
All the staff, whether front desk or housekeeping or room service, they are very courteous and helpful.

Cons : Even though all the lights were switched on, the room was still very dim which was not to our liking.
Housekeeping wasn’t thorough. When we checked in, the fridge has something left behind by the previous guest not cleared and cleaned. Though it is a triple room, there were only 2 mugs, 2 dental kits, 2 complimentary canned drinks in the fridge and 2 chairs. I feel that they should provide for 3 persons. There was no glass tumbler in the bathroom.

Additional information : Around the hotel, there is a couple of massage and spa, very convenient. The Japanese restaurant on 2nd floor was very expensive.
Cab from Harbor Bay Ferry Terminal to Harmoni hotel is IDR 30000, Nagoya Hills Shopping Mall to Harmoni Hotel is IDR 50000. Harmoni Hotel to Harbour Bay Ferry Terminal is IDR 60000.

Amenities : Dental kits, Soap, Shampoo, shower gel, sanitary bag, shower cap, comb, cotton buds, slippers, hair dryer, safe, bottled water, complimentary mini bar, coffee and tea, kettle

Room tip: Our room not facing the pool was quiet.
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank simplytraveling123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews