We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to be with family and friends”
other travellers have booked this property
Nagoya Homestay Batam
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nagoya Homestay Batam
Nagoya Homestay Batam Nagoya Homestay Batam double bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Nagoya Homestay Batam
Nagoya Homestay Batam
Nagoya Homestay Batam double bedroom
Nagoya Homestay Batam Living room
Nagoya Homestay Batam double bedroom
Nagoya Homestay Batam living room
Nagoya Homestay Batam
Nagoya Homestay Batam bathroom
Nagoya Homestay Batam
Nagoya Homestay Batam
Nagoya Homestay Batam using tv satelit
Nagoya Homestay Batam
Nagoya Homestay Batam
Nagoya Homestay Batam
Nagoya Homestay Batam Kitchen
Nagoya Homestay Batam
Nagoya Homestay Batam
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Nagoya, Batam, Riau Archipelago, Riau Islands Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MUHDNAZRI...
1 review
“Great place to be with family and friends”
Reviewed 16 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Totally will recommend all my friends and family to enjoy this Beautiful two story 3BR house of Nagoya. Very convenient from the house to the mall. Thanks to Amelia for the warm welcome and also fetch us from the Ferry Terminal.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2016
Dear Mr. Muhd Nazrii
greetings from Nagoya Homestay Batam - Two Storey 3BR House at Nagoya
Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to share on Tripadvisor.com
We are glad to hear that you had pleasant stay with us. Thank you for your kind compliment regarding our homestay.
We look forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back to Nagoya Homestay Batam – Beautiful Two Storey 3BR House at Nagoya.
Kindest Regards,
Amilia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daren C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place for family and friends”
Reviewed 16 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

It's a great place for family and friends, the host is great and friendly. Mall is near to the house and 24hrs convinces shop, if you have any problems or you wanna know more place you want to visit. You may text her and she will reply asap, she will also give you a phone with local number include her number so you can call her. I would recommend others who have 4 to 8 pax visiting batam.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2016
Dear Mr. Daren C

greetings from Nagoya Homestay Batam,

Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to share on Tripadvisor.com We are glad to hear that you had pleasant stay with us.
Thank you for your kind compliment regarding our homestay.
We look forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back to Nagoya Homestay Batam – Beautiful Two Storey 3BR House at Nagoya.

Kindest Regards,
Amilia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nga C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“recommended to stay”
Reviewed 9 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

FIrstly the place is very near to the nagoya mall . secondly the apartment itself is really nice ,comfortable , clean , beautiful and great wifi . thirdly is amelia , she great ,kind helpful and nice person . overall we had alot fun and it well recommended

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2016
Warm greetings from Nagoya Homestay Batam,
Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to share on Tripadvisor.com
We are glad to hear that you had pleasant stay with us. Thank you for your kind compliment regarding our Place. We will always give our best and improve our service to make our value guests feel like home staying at our place.
Once again thank you and we look forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back to Nagoya Homestay Batam –Beautiful Two Storey 3BR House at Nagoya.

Kindest Regards,
Amilia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ladyrosse
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
“Nice accomodation in the super location”
Reviewed 23 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Super location walking distance to shop,restaurant and massage. Was totally forthcoming in recommending place and the design of this appartment is stunning. Internet wifi was suprisingly fast. Will not hesitate to stay here again. I love it here !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2016
Dear Ms. Ladyrosse

Warm greetings from Nagoya Homestay Batam,

Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to share on Tripadvisor.com
We are glad to hear that you had pleasant stay with us. Thank you for your kind compliment regarding our Place. We will always give our best and improve our service to make our value guests feel like home staying at our place.
Once again thank you and we look forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back to Nagoya Homestay Batam –Beautiful Two Storey 3BR House at Nagoya.

Kindest Regards,
Amilia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 500
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing