We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (411)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveller rating
225
108
49
15
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
225
108
49
15
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewers fayre adjoining pub soft play car park busy road all you can eat staff were fantastic quiet room visiting family good nights sleep convenient location night's sleep comfy bed family room one night stay the ground floor couldn't do enough
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 411 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2018

Hotel was situated just off the A19 and was easy to find. There is a Brewer's Fayre attached which I used for a continental breakfast. The cooked buffet is laid out for self service and I tend not to have it then as the items can have been there a while. I much prefer that breakfast is cooked to order. Reception staff are very helpful and changed my room to ground floor as there is no lift and I have an arthritic knee. The room was comfortable and clean. I slept well for the 2 nights that I was there.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank graunty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 May 2018

Good room and hotel staff great. Wi fi is useless and I suppose they are trying to make you upgrade to their other pay for wi fi. Cheap trick and makes me not want to go to premier Inn. Service slow in the restaurant.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Marcobritonio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

Stayed for 3 nights..very large comfortable room.
Very quiet, no noise from neighbours etc.
Restaurant had great selection, well cooked and very friendly staff.

Highly recommended for a budget business stay.

Room tip: Ask for one facing the car park...slight noise from road when windows are open on the other side.
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kevinmitson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews