We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 92
USD 87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Novotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport(Tremblay-En-France)
USD 146
USD 125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 167
USD 143
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 161/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Acadie(Tremblay-En-France)(Great Value!)
USD 97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vert-Galant(Villepinte)
USD 64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
USD 41
USD 40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 66
USD 64
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Auberge du Chateau Bleu(Tremblay-En-France)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (3,618)
Filter reviews
3,618 results
Traveller rating
2,248
989
233
88
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,248
989
233
88
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscitizen mmood lightingfree movieshigh techrooms are smallroom controlssamsung tabletgreat conceptself servicewall to wallcool hotelself serveliving roomrain showergreat showerhuge bedcovered walkway
Filter
Updating list...
360 - 365 of 3,618 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Lots of sofas and computers strewn around, which grows on you. But: the sprightly young things insist on 'helping' you check in digitally rather than doing it for you, want to know about tomorrow's breakfast before you've had today's lunch. Carpets in corridors not good for rolling your suitcase and have a stramge smell. In short: the idea is cute, the execution less so.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Deborah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mina D, Manager at citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Hello citizenDeborah,

Thanks for taking the time to share your citizenM experience with us. Indeed our check-in process is through self-service kiosks. We have designed our system in such way to help our guests avoid the boring bureaucracy and long reception queues, while freeing more time to connect with our staff and ask any questions they may have about the area, the hotel and just life in general (all conversations are welcome!). Our ambassadors are always around the help out with the check-in and are more than happy to do so. We understand our concept is not for everyone and we respect that.

Thanks again and we wish you safe travels!

Mina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

However, couldn't have a good temperature for my shower: water always too hot even when put at the extreme cold side... But this doesn't altered all the good I think about the hotel: design, comfort, cleanliness...

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Rooms
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank badougueye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yudi W, Manager at citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear citizenBadougueye,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
We take the guest feedback very seriously. I'm very sorry if the last time you stayed with us you had been bother by the temperature issue. Please do not hesitate to contact one of our Staff, so we can informed our maintenance team to solve this issue and find solution.

Thank you and see you next time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Perfect place for an overnight stay! It’s within walking distance to and from the airport. Check in and check out was less than a minute each time.We would love to stay there again. We highly recommend CitizenM.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kassolano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

A short walk fro the the Roissypol station, although it looks like some sort of shuttle system is being constructed. Self checkin works quite well as well as enthusiastic assistance from the staff.very hip vibe in the lobby area. Room very small for two people although the bed is huge and extremely comfortable. Awkward for two as the bed touches 3 walls so lots of climbing over each other. Really good shower stall tith toilet...sink in the room ....does not afford much privacy for your ablutions. Everything is controlled from the in room tablet which mostly works OK. A bit gimmicky. The hotel tries very hard to be cool and hip. (And it sort of succeeds) we ate in the cafe and the food and wine we had were quite good and we’ll priced. The selection was very small but served our purposes. The atmosphere in the lobby and cafe area was relaxed, and quiet. Not frantic like over at the Ibis. A very nicely appointed hotel and good value for eating and sleeping

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank QBBC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mina D, Manager at citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hello citizenQBBC,

It's great to read you enjoyed your stay here so much. Thanks a lot for the kind words about our friendly ambassadors and funky lobby. In citizenM we believe people tend to spend most time in the living room when at home so we wanted to create similar space for our guests to share, connect, relax, garb a bite and treat themselves to a cocktail. Indeed our rooms are quite small but we equipped them with all you need from a King size bed to rainfall shower, free movies and some fun technology.

Thanks again for the fantastic review and we hope you find another occasion to spend the night with us!

Mina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Great staff, very modern in suite. Very easy to get from CDG terminal 1 3 min walk. Rooms very clean and great ambience. Love the mood lights and IPad cintrolled tv and lights. Only recommendation is that the shower lip becalitlke bigger as water can get over to the toilet side. Otherwise this is a great hiotel. Main floor has lots of coaches and tables to watch tv or do some computer work.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jatindargill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews