We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
citizenM Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel(Tremblay-En-France)(Great Value!)
USD 96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 87
USD 85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 188
USD 143
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Acadie(Tremblay-En-France)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vert-Galant(Villepinte)
USD 63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
USD 38
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 66
USD 64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Auberge du Chateau Bleu(Tremblay-En-France)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (2,400)
Filter reviews
2,400 results
Traveller rating
546
1,125
485
172
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
546
1,125
485
172
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvenient locationan early flightnovotel pariseasy accessnext morningcdgval shuttlefree trainrer stationinternational flightthe sofa bedcharles de gaulle airportan overnight stayseparate toiletnight's sleepone night stayrer bshort stay
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 2,400 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018

This is something I know a lot of tourists do, so that's why I am writing it and also as someone who was born in London.I suppose the chief thing I have to say is, charge your Oyster card before you get on or buy a ticket as there is a surcharge for having to buy on board. The staff are very efficient; the staff on duty also spent a long time talking to us before we boarded at Charing Cross Pier. We went to the O2 at North Greenwich. It cost the two of us £13.00 on our Oysters. The views from the river were fantastic. Well worth a go.It's quick and efficient, the whole trip we took was only 40 minutes and we were able to take lots of films. Well done MBNA clippers!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Donald H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lionel V, Directeur général at Novotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Donald H,
Thank you very much for your message
We hope yo see you soon
Lionel Vanderlooven
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Perfect location for overnight stop. Staff all very nice and hotel decent too. We made a good choice. Rooms very comfortable. Parking a little expensive. Could have been more food choices available. Otherwise a very good choice, minor details.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Darrencru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lionel V, Directeur général at Novotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Darrencru,
Thank you very much for your message
see you soon
Lionel Vanderlooven
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed one night on our way to Disneyland Paris, fine for what we needed as arrived late and left early, lovely breakfast, clean comfortable rooms, and quite considering it’s next to the airport, over all perfect for an overnight stop when visiting else where x

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sally L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lionel V, Directeur général at Novotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Sally L,
Thank you very much for your message, we are delighted to read that you found what you needed in our hotel
I look forward to welcoming you again
Sincerly
Lionel Vanderlooven
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

We stayed here the night before an early flight out. We were able to walk to the airport shuttle from the hotel. The staff was friendly. The rooms are fine. The food at the restaurant was very good. The only complaint I have is I wish the restaurant opened earlier than 7 pm.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Veronica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lionel V, Directeur général at Novotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear Veronica C,
All the staff and me were so happy to read your message after your stay at Novotel Paris CDG Airport
The restaurant open at 7 PM but you can eat something at the bar at twelve to 11 pm
We hope to see you again
Sincerly
Lionel Vanderlooven
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

Excellent location. Walk from terminal. Clean and modern hotel. Pristine room. Linens exceptional. Mattress comfortable. Free mini bar stock. Buffet breakfast feast. Wifi free. Love this hotel brand. Will stay here again. Great value for money

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Barbara T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lionel V, Directeur général at Novotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

dear Barbara T
thank you so much for your kind message who was shared with all the staff
We love guest who write compliments for the tripadvisor 's readers
We hope to see you again next time
sincerly
Lionel Vanderlooven
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews