We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant Accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Belton, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nbar2n
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant Accommodation”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A lovely modern well equipped & clean caravan, ample space for 2 adults and 4 children. We bought passes to enjoy the facilities and all had a great time, we'd love to come back. The owners were available for any questions and kept in regular communication up to our stay. Highly rated, would use again. Thank you for letting us stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thank you for your kind review. So glad you enjoyed your stay at our holiday home we do try to make you feel at home. We would love for you to come back and stay again in the future
Kind regards
Kerry Osborne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie T
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent place to stay”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Family of six stayed over Easter week-end, Caravan was lovely and clean, kitchen well equipped with all the necessary equipment, lounge had a few personal touches to make it homely. Caravan situated in nice quiet area on a lovely park, very enjoyable stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2017
Thank you Jackie for your kind review. So glad you enjoyed your stay at our holiday home, we do try to make you feel at home. Hope you come back to us again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
connie h
Felixstowe, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely setting”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Lovely setting, good size accommodation although i would say anymore than 6 people would be uncomfortable especially the storage side.
Make sure that you take everything with you as nothing is provided, i.e. bedding, towels, toilet roll, washing up cloths, tea towels etc ...
Also no passes are provided so allow for lots of extra spending money.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The setting
Liked least: Value for money
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2016
Hi thank you for your review. I am surprised you state more than 6 people would feel uncomfortable, as this is an 8 birth caravan as stated by the manufacturer. As far as your concerns with storage all 3 bedrooms have wardrobes and shelves(triple wardrobe within master bedroom and set of drawers). The seating area within the front room( excluding additional double sofa bed) can be lifted allowing for more storage of personal items if required. We have had a lot family's with 8 people staying and all have managed well and enjoyed their stay. I do provide duvets and pillows excluding covers. I also state in my advert that passes are not included. Although I value every customers feedback I feel your 3* rating is quite unfair as, along with all my customers, you were informed before hand via email/Tripadvisor of all the things you have complained about. I feel I offer a clean, comfortable and spacious Caravan in a beautiful location not a hotel room.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jemma M
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed 23 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Very lovely resort and stunning caravan. Petrfect for families with children. Very clean and very helpful staff etc. Can't wait to book to go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing