We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good feed and service”

Cafe KO Bar and Grill
Ranked #5 of 7 Restaurants in Fish Creek
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

The KO is a great asset to the town. The food is enjoyable and the atmosphere relaxed and comfortable.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank NaomiReviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (88)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 88 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2018

Go here often. The pizzas are delicious- my favourite is the pumpkin, feta and spinach - but all yummy. Friendly family atmosphere and service with a smile. Roast nights are also good value. On a nice day it is pleasant sitting out on the deck and if not near the fire is cosy!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Thelma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Always a great friendly atmosphere, the food is great as is the service. They cater well for large groups and the restaurant layout means that all can socialize easily

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Paula S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Fabulous pizza options for vegetarians - suggest the pumpkin one. Nice little verandah to sit on and enjoy a beer!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank ellevation
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 March 2018

After a FULL day exploring Wilsons Prom we ended to eat before going back to our accommodation at Sandy point - There were a few options here at Fish Creek and we were certainly not disappointed by our choice here. I had the spicy Pizza which was very large and really good washed down by a couple of nice draught beers and the wife had Calamari and salad also a nice tasty large portion - It might look a little rough round the edges but hey thats a pom talking - Try it is very good and very friendly

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Cafe KO Bar and Grill also viewed

Fish Creek, Gippsland
 

Been to Cafe KO Bar and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.