We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Perfect location, nice pool, facilities and service excellent

Very easy to relax here all day. They have great chairs, towels, umbrellas, toilets, in fact all... read more

Reviewed 31 August 2018
749David
,
New York City, New York
Amazing experience

This place is so clean, safe and well taken care of. Amazing design, feels like paradise. It is... read more

Reviewed 15 November 2016
Pishka87
,
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Read all 68 reviews
  
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
31
18
5
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
18
5
5
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2017

We went to the beach reception to buy the day ticket and an unpleasant young man told us that without reservation the only places available were far from the swimming pool and the sea. ( I had a foot pain so I couldn't walk too much). While we were paying , they received some cancellations but they still refused, to gave us a better place. The beach was almost empty. We went away.
I was with a person really interested in buying an apartment in Portopiccolo but after this "welcome" he changed his mind.
Sometimes a wonderful place can be ruined but incapable personnel.

Date of experience: June 2017
9  Thank PaolaP928
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016

This place is so clean, safe and well taken care of. Amazing design, feels like paradise. It is also great for kids.

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank Pishka87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: June 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews