We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunshine Mansion(Kabin Buri)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nithra Ratree(Kabin Buri)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Ban Suan Dokmai(Kabin Buri)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
At Home Kabinburi(Kabin Buri)
Agoda.com
View Deal
Baan Sri Family(Kabin Buri)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
59
15
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
15
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf courserestaurant managerattention to detailrain showerfood is excellentplay golfgolf tripstar experiencesuperb bathroomhigh qualityspoke good englishspecial mentioncomfortable bedvery nice hotelsuperb staffbaconlonger stay
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2018

Good attention to detail, when we arrived and had lunch the manager introduced himself and asked if there was anything we required he provided us with a letter to get discount on our round of golf.
Beds are very comfortable and food of a high standard this is the second time I have stayed here and it won’t be the last a very enjoyable stay

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Keith A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amonrut_Daniel, Owner at Serenity Hotel & Spa Kabinburi, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2018

Dear Keith A, Thank you very much for your positive review of your recent stay at Serenity Hotel Spa Onsen Kabinburi.
We will share your comments to our team members. See you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018 via mobile

Been in Thailand 6 years and Serenity Hotel & Spa is my favorite spot to sleep, eat and really enjoy the attention to detail you get here. The hotel rooms smell like a spa, the beds are by far the most comfortable mattresses to sleep on. You are made to feel welcome upon walking in the front door as the staff are all smiling and that is not something you get a lot of at other spots I’ve been to. The restaurant offers a great selection of western and Thai dishes and the Onsen spa is next level. Two thumbs up from me and highly recommend anyone to stay here. When I come to Kabinburi this is a no brainer....Serenity will always get my business. The people who run this have done a fantastic job!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Pozativneil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amonrut_Daniel, Owner at Serenity Hotel & Spa Kabinburi, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2018

Dear Pozativneil, Thank you very much for your positive review of your recent stay at Serenity Hotel Spa Onsen Kabinburi.
We will share your comments to our team members. See you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

All staff and services 1st class.Very clean throughout the hotel.Beds and pillows very comfortable,bathroom fully equipped with large overhead shower.Restaurant manager very efficient does not miss anything watches all the staff from a distance.Food and drink 1st class with plenty of choice.Well equipped gym.Overall an excellent visit.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank napat77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amonrut_Daniel, Owner at Serenity Hotel & Spa Kabinburi, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Dear napat77, Thank you very much for your positive review of your recent stay at Serenity Hotel Spa Onsen Kabinburi.
We will share your comments to our team members. See you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018

An enjoyable stay with The Golf Club Pattaya, playing Kabin Buri Sports Club GC. A very nice room in a beautiful hotel.
The staff was very friendly. Enjoyed the nightly dinner special.
Breakfast was very good with made to order eggs and bacon.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DrDan34135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amonrut_Daniel, Owner at Serenity Hotel & Spa Kabinburi, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2018

Dear DrDan34135, Thank you very much for your positive review of your recent stay at Serenity Hotel Spa Onsen Kabinburi.
We will share your comments to our team members. See you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

Awesome hotel. Beds and pillows are dreamy and the shower is to die for. If you are planning a trip to Kabin Buri this is the hotel you'll want to stay in. Quiet, beautiful pool, clean, I can't find one complaint except no cappuccino machine. Ha!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Louis V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amonrut_Daniel, Owner at Serenity Hotel & Spa Kabinburi, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2018

Dear Louis V, Thank you very much for your positive review of your recent stay at Serenity Hotel Spa Onsen Kabinburi.
We will share your comments to our team members. See you again soon.
Ps: Sorry about the Cappuccino, our service team forget to mention about our Lavazza coffee menu, we will make sure next time to introduce our coffee menu to you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews