We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Priceline
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveller rating
62
71
47
21
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
62
71
47
21
19
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 220 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2023

Reception staff were worse and unfriendly, their attitude was “I don’t was to be bothered to dealing with you”.

the price was extremely expensive compared with what you get from this hotel, the price of the food in comparison to the quality was abysmal.

I have never been in a hotel before which had a sliding wooden panel in the bedroom which, when opened, allowed you to see straight into the shower room!!!! The light in this area, instead of coming on when the panel was open, was on ALL night long & shined a light into the bedroom around the edges of the closed panel. A simple faulty switch fix which hadn’t been done & which is a simple example of the standards that seem to have slipped.

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 October 2022 via mobile

Jungle resort, room is nice and river side.
Good onzen pool and everything is ok

Only 1 issue, wifi is terrible and cannot be fixed.
Already reported to frontdesk and Engineer will check.

But no update nor contact me back. And during my stay, cannot connect wifi

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank KV_1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 September 2022

We stayed in a raft cabin. Other accomodation may have been different.

A summary of our experience here:

Parking: Good,
Check-in: Good,
Bell Boy: Excellent,
Room: Smelly and decrepit,
Bed: Comfortable,
Bedding: Immaculate,
Terrace: Eyesore,
Decorative Flora: Dead,
View across river: Most unspectacular,
View upriver: Junkyard,
View downriver: Junkyard,
Wifi: Unserviceable,
Ambience: Excessive noise and wash pollution from boats,
Bridge to rafts: Tricky,
Walk (& Climb) to restaurant: Arduous,
Food: Mediocre

Thank goodness we had only booked in for one night.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tommy_Peroni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 February 2020

On arrival the welcome was not warm,the room could do with a bit more security.the room was a bit dingy,we had a room on the river which had a lovely balcony actually on the river.
The pools (there are at least 3)were both ok but our hotel was virtually empty and that meant most of the amenities weren’t staffed.as a jungle location expect to need bug spray in the evenings.You will have to eat at this resort as it’s a long way away from anything else.If you have limited mobility you would struggle at this location,lots of steps and uneven areas.
I did however get one of the funniest moments of the holiday when a larger gentleman and a lady were told to change their seats for more robust ones in the restaraunt 😀

Date of stay: February 2020
2  Thank tonymoore36
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 April 2019 via mobile

Big and clean room with a river view. Wonderful pool with the slide. Restaurant on property. The only downside - there's nothing in the walking distance. Otherwise - a good place to stay during your trip.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank alex1619
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews