We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
AU$119
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Eddie M
Mexico City, Mexico

Top-Notch Customer Service

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 20 Jan 2024
We came very late from BKK, booked for 1 room in advance for 2 people but showed up at the Front Desk with extra people. Thanks to the very hospitable and very professional staff, Miss Nisa at the Front Desk who arranged our rooms so we all can be accommodated and not only that, she assigned us in cozy rooms, high floor with a magnificent view of the city. We are so grateful for Nisa's help that she even made a way to arrange our rooms beside each other. We would never forget how happy we were because of that. Also, we would like to commend Beer of 145 Bar & Restaurant. We know we showed up almost closing time but Beer with a sweet smile accommodated us and we had the best steak and salmon which was superb and the best we ever had! Thanks Miss Beer annd the chefs of 145. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and we definitely would love to stay again. More power & God Bless! -Eddie Morris & Jeng Batoy
Date of stay: December 2023
Room Tip: Steak in the 145 Restaurant... The best!
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Exterior view
Tripadvisor
AU$91
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.4 km from Novotel Bangkok IMPACT
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$90
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
2.3 km from Novotel Bangkok IMPACT
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$35
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$35
1.0 km from Novotel Bangkok IMPACT
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$44
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
5.0 km from Novotel Bangkok IMPACT
Free Wifi
Free parking
getlstd_property_photo
Tripadvisor
AU$31
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$31
2.2 km from Novotel Bangkok IMPACT
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$90
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
10.5 km from Novotel Bangkok IMPACT
Free Wifi
Free parking
getlstd_property_photo
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$41
  • Booking.com
3.0 km from Novotel Bangkok IMPACT
Free Wifi
Free parking
Quadruple Room can stay 4 pax together so suitable for family.
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$85
  • Booking.com
2.0 km from Novotel Bangkok IMPACT
Free Wifi
Free parking
Twin Room
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$39
  • Priceline
4.1 km from Novotel Bangkok IMPACT
Free Wifi
Restaurant
บริเวณโถงทางเดินห้องพัก
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$52
  • Booking.com
3.6 km from Novotel Bangkok IMPACT
View more hotels in Pak Kret
Reviews (543)
Filter reviews
543 results
Traveller rating
250
220
49
18
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
250
220
49
18
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews impact arena the executive lounge food court comfy bed walking distance concert convention bangkok event concierge gm outlets dome thunder taxis eateries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 543 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2023 via mobile

I would not recommend this hotel. The housekeeping, room cleaning is not to good standard. The bed not done properly, the basin taps and basin and shower not cleaned at all. Unacceptable. I am checking out on 29/11/23 and will lodge a complaint.

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Harsha J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Novotel Bangkok IMPACT, Marketing at Novotel Bangkok IMPACT, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2023

Dear Harsha,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Bangkok Impact. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Kultida S.

Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2023 via mobile

Good hotel for convention stays. Next to impact halls. Good breakfast and service. Hotel rooms very clean and housekeeping does a good job. Small bar area in lobby can be cleaned more often. Do not use taxi in front , only use grab or bolt. Be warned

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank srimanone
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Novotel Bangkok IMPACT, Marketing at Novotel Bangkok IMPACT, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2023

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,

Kultida S.

Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2023

Perfectly located for attendees to exhibitions at IMPACT. Hotel service excellent. Rooms clean. Only downside is the Square "restaurant" poorly staffed in the evening and with only 3 customers the food delivery was slow. The 145 F grill closed (with no notice) for a function. Fortunately plenty of restaurant options within walking distance. Taxis to town a ripoff so book through the hotel concierge.

Room tip: Check in advance if the hotel restaurants are open!
Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MikeinHanoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Novotel Bangkok IMPACT, Marketing at Novotel Bangkok IMPACT, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2023

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,

Kultida S.

Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2023 via mobile

Location & service is good
The poor thing is breakfast at "Executive Lounge".
There were very under staff, only 1 person in the room which had to do everything.
All of the food was run out without any filling.
I think Ibis has a better management.

Room tip: Don't stay here during weekends
Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sarasatee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kultida Sukapornchai, Guest Services / Front Office at Novotel Bangkok IMPACT, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2023

Dear Khun Saratee,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Bangkok Impact I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Kultida S.

Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2023

I stayed at Novotel Impact at the beginning of September and was impressed by the staff the moment I arrived. My room was large, very clean and comfortable and I was able to access it at 11am after contacting the hotel earlier to inform them I had an early flight arrival. The housekeeping manager even arrived to check that everything was in order.
The hotel has great facilities and the spa is fantastic, The ladies really know how to give a good massage. The restaurant also served the best green curry.
I came on business and needed to change hotel mid stay, the front of house staff were amazing, they found me the closest Novotel to where I needed to be and arranged a refund of my prepaid booking.
This hotel is too far out if you want to be going into Bangkok to sightsee but it does have great shopping with the brand discount stores located here. If you are coming on business to the exhibition centre or for an event, it is a great place to stay.

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank lisabrummel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kultida Sukapornchai, Guest Services / Front Office at Novotel Bangkok IMPACT, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2023

Dear Lisa Brummel,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bangkok Impact.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Kultida S.

Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews