We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Great fun!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of TreeTops

TreeTops
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: TreeTop Adventure Park Central Coast aims to maximise the potential for excitement in a natural setting whilst having a minimum impact on the environment. Each park offers a unique combination of adventurous fun for all age groups. This is a magnificent way to hang out in the tree tops come rain or shine! Our other parks at in Sydney and Newcastle NSW.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great fun!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We went with a group of friends we all had so much fun. It was very challenging but we finished all four courses.

I got stuck half way through the red course just didn't have the strength to climb up and I wanted to give up(it was a giant spider web). Staff were friendly and helpful, encouraged me to keep trying and gave me instructions on how to use my arms and legs, I ended up climbing up and finishing all the courses.

Staff also checked on us regularly while we were doing the black course to make sure we are ok.

Would definitely recommend this place!

Visited December 2016
Helpful?
Thank sisi3931
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle B, Social Media at TreeTops, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. Well done on challenging yourself and completing all 4 courses. So glad that our staff were able to help you through the courses. Hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

135 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    94
    27
    6
    3
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very good entertaining place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile

We've been there a few times. There is fun for all. Heaps of fun flying foxes and challenging climbing areas for different age groups.

Visited December 2016
Helpful?
Thank Tatianatravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah L, Social Media at TreeTops, responded to this review, 4 December 2016
Thanks for your review. So glad you enjoy yourself each time you visit us. Hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The kids had a BALL!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 October 2016

My 6 and 9 year old kids had a fantastic time. It is very safe and plenty of friendly helpful staff to moniter and assist. Great to grow their self confidence and get active. Lovely spot too.

Visited October 2016
Helpful?
Thank Amanda2906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah L, Social Media at TreeTops, responded to this review, 4 December 2016
Thanks for your review. Glad your children enjoyed themselves. Hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
95 reviews
26 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Customer service issue”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

This was our second visit to Tree Tops & kids had a great time once again. It is a super day out and well worth the drive, cost etc
Unfortunately what spoilt the experience was the service from the front desk.
I accept that we arrived 4 minutes late for our session & acknowledge that the confirmation email says to arrive 15 mins prior to start time but the response from the man at the front desk was abrupt & unwelcoming. He said that because we were late we had missed our time slot, as the group had already left, and that he could move us to another session 3 hours later. When I pointed out that we were only 4 minutes late & that I could see the group still being fitted for harnesses etc he changed his mind. Enforcing rules just for the sake of it doesn't make sense to me. Thankfully the day improved from that point on.....

Visited October 2016
Helpful?
1 Thank kjc9009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah L, Social Media Manager at TreeTops, responded to this review, 13 October 2016
Hi there, thanks for your review and feedback. All comments are valued as they assist us in improving our communication and adventures. We're really pleased you enjoyed the experience, especially the children! We do not tolerate rudeness either from our staff or visitors. We will follow this up with the team in order to prevent future visitors feeling they are spoken to abruptly. We are sorry you felt this was the case. However you did acknowledge you arrived late and knew we recommend arriving 15 minutes prior to your session starting. Late arrivals have a significant negative impact on other visitors to the park. The lesson and was delayed to accommodate you. We hope to see you again in the trees soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
37 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Fun! Amazing Experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 October 2016

We went on the tree top Crazy Rider Pioneer ride. It was a birthday treat for our 11 year old nephew. All of us had a fantastic time. The ride itself is an amazing experience and leaves you wanting more! The staff at this place were super friendly and very efficient at their jobs. Made the whole experience a lot more enjoyable. Thank you Lasagna and Crumpet!!

Visited October 2016
Helpful?
Thank Jean G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah L, Social Media Manager at TreeTops, responded to this review, 10 October 2016
Hi Jean thanks so much for your review! We're really pleased you and the birthday boy enjoyed the only rollercoaster zip line in the Southern Hemisphere! Thanks for your kind words about our staff, we will pass them on. We look forward to seeing you again soon perhaps to try the Xtreme ride!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed TreeTops also viewed

Wyong Creek, New South Wales
Wyong Creek, New South Wales
 
Wyong, New South Wales
 

Been to TreeTops? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing