We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location”

Patonga Beach Seafoods
Ranked #3 of 3 Quick Bites in Patonga
Cuisines: Seafood
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 June 2016

The hamburgers with the lot were so big they were hard to pick up. There are lots of special options and fish fillets specials on offer. 2 Hamburgers with the lot a Bulmers Cider and Coke Zero for $30 is about the same that you would spend on a special lunch at a club. The location is good the hamburgers are good - don't buy the alcoholic drinks from here buy them at the pub.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Llewellyn53
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (83)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

49 - 53 of 83 reviews

Reviewed 29 June 2016

Patonga Beach seafoods is a popular place with visitors spending a few hours or a day at the beautiful seaside village of Patonga. The food is always fresh and cooked to your liking. A good old fashioned fish and chips shop. I'd recommend going there during the day to enjoy the views.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank FlashAdele
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 May 2016

We just got some takeaway chips - generous serving (nice) and reasonably quick, but beware...the seagulls on the beach/promenade are extremely bold and took a chip out of our hands. We got mobbed....bit of fun....Just sayin'......

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank casandlisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

This fish n chip shop had not only perfect customer service but the food too was flawless! The chips are soft with crisp edges not too much salt and not too oily. The amount was generous there is 8 of us we had the extra large for $13.00 and there was plenty. The young staff were helpful and friendly, expected wait length for a busy lunch in patonga on a sunny day well done!

Date of visit: May 2016
1  Thank FOHCEO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 April 2016

Only had chips but they were very good, the best I have had for sometime. The boys cycled from the camp ground to get them for us.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank Therese773
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Patonga Beach Seafoods also viewed

Patonga, New South Wales
 
Daleys Point, New South Wales
 

Been to Patonga Beach Seafoods? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.