We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious”

Glee Coffee Roasters
Ranked #1 of 12 Quick Bites in Erina
Price range: AU$5 - AU$15
Description: Erina heights is constantly pumping.. Showcasing a variety of delicious coffees , friendly staff & yummy food open daily for all people!
Restaurant details
Description: Erina heights is constantly pumping.. Showcasing a variety of delicious coffees , friendly staff & yummy food open daily for all people!
Reviewed 20 December 2023 via mobile

On the first day of Annual Leave I indulged in brunch. The French toast was a symphony of delightful flavours.. a little sweet for my every day breakfast - but wonderful on this special day with a coffee. They are known for their coffee on the coast, but their food is good too.

Date of visit: December 2023
Thank 308judyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (56)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 56 reviews

Reviewed 17 April 2022 via mobile

Glee is in a very convenient location with a decent amount of parking and the coffee was quite nice with good customer service, however it was very dirty inside - all the tables had crumbs on them and both sets of cutlery we received weren’t cleaned properly.

Would recommend glee to grab a takeaway coffee and maybe a pastry but am not keen on dining in again.

Date of visit: April 2022
Thank Camper31228371642
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 January 2021

These guys really care about the coffee and breakfast experience. A solid 9.5/10.

Possibly the best pancakes I’ve ever had!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank BOLD748
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 February 2020 via mobile

Best coffee I had on my holiday and the egg and bacon roll was perfect for me ... runny yolk, plenty of bacon and nice soft roll.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank leahm956
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 January 2020

Consistently good coffee... if your fussy and a coffee snob! Go there.. you wont be disappointed ......

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bruce M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Glee Coffee Roasters also viewed

Gosford, New South Wales
Avoca Beach, New South Wales
 
Terrigal, New South Wales
Tumbi Umbi, The Entrance
 

Been to Glee Coffee Roasters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.