We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome”
Review of Zero Fox Pasta

Zero Fox Pasta
Ranked #32 of 77 Restaurants in Erina
Price range: AU$11 - AU$25
Description: Fully customise your pasta to-go with fresh, locally sourced ingredients right here on the Central Coast.
Restaurant details
Description: Fully customise your pasta to-go with fresh, locally sourced ingredients right here on the Central Coast.
Reviewed 21 August 2021 via mobile

Ordered up our own recipes via home delivery. We did it online. Amazing food and heaps of it. Will be ordering again soon in the near future.

Date of visit: August 2021
1  Thank hankfrost
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2021

Delicious and fresh pasta! Creative concept and good sized generous portions. Quality garlic cheese bread. A nice baguette. The ordering online process was so easy through their website. The customer service is by far one of the stand outs along with the food. Really happy to support these guys! They even added a Fox brownie for dessert. What a way to look after customers. So happy they deliver a 10km radius! Definitely worth supporting this local business. Can’t wait to see what’s on the menu next time. Thanks Fox Team.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank 18533ashleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 November 2020

While the customer service was excellent, the meal left a lot to be desired. I had the Basil Brush pesto sauce which was so dry I could have been chewing on grass, the pasta was undercooked and the sauce seemed to have been poured over the top and barely mixed in with the rest of the ingredients. Hoping for better next time.

Date of visit: November 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank FarAway768469
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 August 2020

I've got food from Zero Fox half a dozen times in the few month's they've been opened.

It's always been fantastic - whether it's home delivered or i go in and grab it.

The Team are great and the convenience is exceptional!

Date of visit: June 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank itsyaboijoel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
zerofoxdan, Owner at Zero Fox Pasta, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2020

Hey Joel, Thanks so much for your awesome review! We can't wait for your next order :)

Dan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2020

Just happened to stumble across this little place first thing. I noticed was just how clean it was ..grabbed a menu and just had our first home delivery . . Well I must say it was delicious hot fresh and good size servings. My husband had the Greek salad with Avo and chicken . I had the fettuccine with chicken and a creamy sauce And garlic bread with no cheese . Would definitely order from here again . It’s spotless . Fresh and great service

Date of visit: August 2020
1  Thank Pauline N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
F2773EFdanf, Owner at Zero Fox Pasta, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2020

Hi Pauline,

Thanks so much for your kind words.

I'm so glad you decided to give us a try. We take great pride in our little shop, and its nice to know our endless cleaning routines don't go unnoticed :)

We absolutely love what we do and obviously think our food is amazing, but its always nice hearing it from someone else too haha.

Thanks again for giving us a try, and we are looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Dan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zero Fox Pasta also viewed

 
Erina, New South Wales
Erina, New South Wales
 

Been to Zero Fox Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.