We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 137
View deal
Expedia.com
USD 130
View deal
Hotels.com
USD 130
View deal
CheapTicketsUSD 130
eDreamsUSD 137
TravelocityUSD 130
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
20
15
4
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
20
15
4
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washers and dryers minute walk apartment oven office balcony copenhagen shops bus baking
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2019

Very basic hotel. No restaurant, no bar. Breakfast can be ordered separately and is delivered at your room at 7 am. No cleaning during my stay of two days. Included kitchen is okay. Bathroom with shower is small. There was a foldaway bed and a bed on a higher level. No airconditioning. Some shops and restaurants in the neighbourhood. Bus station is only a 5 minute walk.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cjdvries
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon_Wandt, Gæsteansvarlig at Living Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2019

Dear cjdvries,

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback.

We are sorry to hear that you find our hotel 'basic', as we use a lot of energy trying to differentiate us from other hotels. Our concept is an Apartment Hotel and each room is equipped with a fully equipped kitchen, which is also the reason why we do not have neither restaurant nor bar inhouse. The rooms are cleaned once a week and upon check-out, if you are in need of extra cleaning or just new towels during your stay, we would be happy to accommodate you at the reception.

We hope that you enjoyed your stay with us after all, and that we get to welcome you back another time.

All the best
Rebecca
Living Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2019

Improvements needed
Provide more flat iron, because 2 is not enough for the number of rooms per floor.
Add service of daily or frequent pick-up of trashes from rooms. Instead of guests putting they trash at the backyard area.

Overall, it was a great stay I had with Living Suites.

Room tip: 2F is good option
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ruffeecola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon_Wandt, Gæsteansvarlig at Living Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2019

Dear Ruffeecola,

Thanks for your review,
And for your great points on things to make better.
We hope to be able to welcome you again soon.
Best regards
Kim


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2019

Nice room including kichen so you can cook , the bed is a sofa-bed but confortable, good position next to the station and the highway so you can easily move to copenaghen and visit also the surrounding area. There are facilities in the basement (laundry and dining rooms, kitchen) but all services are self service. No bar inside. Free parking space. A big supermarket is very close, few meters.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FrancescaChi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon_Wandt, Gæsteansvarlig at Living Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2019

Dear Francesca,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property.

We are happy to hear that you for the most parts enjoyed our concept. As we are an apartment hotel, most of our facilities are self-service, but if you need any recommendations for the surrounding area, our staff is more than happy to help.

We hope to be welcoming you back soon.

All the best
Rebecca
Living Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2019 via mobile

This was my second stay and as usual everything was lovely. The room is clean and has everything you need - very pleased to see milk available this time.

It isn't a hotel, but the concept is even better, I loved having kitchen facilities on hand.

Looking forward to my next stay

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Nikkiholmes1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon_Wandt, Gæsteansvarlig at Living Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2019

Dear Nikki

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay.

We are pleased to hear that you like our concept and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

We are always trying to improve our facilities in order to make the best guest experience possible, so we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the milk.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

All the best
Rebecca
Living Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2019

I had stopped at this Apartment hotel before so I knew what to expect. It is a very friendly Place and modern aswell. I stayed from 14th October to 20th December 2018. I would strongly recommend this Place for short stays or long term as in my case. Although it is situated approx 19km from the heart of Copenhagen, the Public transport service is very good and the staff are very helpful in explaining what bus or Train to Catch. In fact, the staff are very helpful With any enquiry you have. The free admission to the gym across the road is also a bonus.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gerald T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon_Wandt, Gæsteansvarlig at Living Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2019

Dear Gerald

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you like our facilities.
Your recommendation means a lot to us.

It was a pleasure accommodating you, and we hope to see you again another time.

All the best
Rebecca
Living Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews