We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Vacation Rental!”
A Beach to Yourself!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A Beach to Yourself!
Sandy beach leading to the sea Front Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
A Beach to Yourself!
Sandy beach leading to the sea
Front Entrance
right of door.JPG
Oceanfront pool and private sandy beach
New Chaise lounges
Discover the sunsets
Beach and Kayaks
Screened Porch
Living Room
Dining Room
1/2 bath with exit to outdoor shower
1st Floor Master bedroom
1st Floor Master Bedroom View2
2nd Floor Oceanfront Suite
2nd Floor Oceanfront Bedroom view 2
2nd floor deck between 2 upstairs suites
2nd Floor Deck View 2
2nd Floor Ensuite Bath
2nd Floor Oceanfront Suite View 2
2nd Floor  Oceanfront Suite View 3
2nd Floor Ensuite Bath
Pool Deck Overlooking the Sea
Great Snorkeling Right From the Caymanease Beach
Trumpet Fish visits Caymanease
French Angel Fish Visits the Caymanease Reef
The Very Shy Porcupine Fish Came out of the Caymanease Reef to Say Hello
Swim with the turtles at Spotts Bay
Sea Turtle and remora
Meet the blue iguanas only found on Grand Cayman
Visit Rum point for a Cayman Lemonade
Grab a bite at Rum Point just up the road from Caymanease
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
North Side, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jessica Y
1 review
“Fabulous Vacation Rental!”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in October 2016

I spent a week with friends celebrating a birthday at Caymanease. It was wonderful! The house is well stocked, beautifully decorated, spacious, and has a private beach. We felt like queens. I rained a bit but it was still fun. The cave tour ran even in the rain and was a good adventure for the day. We played games on the screened in porch which was perfect, because we stayed out of the rain but still were able to be outside. I would definely go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheTravle...
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“If you want a peaceful beach home this is it”
Reviewed 18 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Let me start by saying, I am writing this while sitting at Caymanease, looking at the sea. Everything you read in the previous reviews is accurate. Pictures cannot do the house justice. Owner and manager were both great to work with. Kayaks, pool are wonderful, snorkeling just out the door is very good. I looked at several other properties, settled on this one and have no reservations, it is perfect. Peaceful, beautiful......paradise.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, the house in general
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caitlin M
Mattapoisett, Massachusetts
1 review
“Beautifully appointed house in fabulous location”
Reviewed 1 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This was our 3rd trip to Caymanease and we had another awesome trip. My husband takes the kayaks out for some early morning fishing. We all love snorkeling the reef just off the house and have seen tarpon/turtles and rays just in that area. I most enjoy the peace and quiet away from Seven Mile Beach.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AustinGur...
Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Caymanease has it all! Stay here and you will want to return!!!”
Reviewed 12 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Caymanease for a week in mid June 2014. What an amazing place on a wonderful island. The home is perfectly decorated, stocked and in the perfect location! The owner and the manager were great to work with and provided us with all the information needed in prep for departure.

The coral reef's just behind the house are full of life and color. We kayaked, used the pool daily, relaxed on the beach and just really enjoyed ourselves. It was a week of paradise!

While there we snorkeled Eden rock, swam in Smith's cove, went horse back riding, rented jet ski's at Rum Point, spent a day on 7 mile beach, starfish cove and even more...

We cannot say how much we enjoyed Grand Cayman and staying at Caymanease! One of the best family vacations ever and are thinking about making it a tradition!!

Caymanease is worth every penny and is the perfect place to relax, unplug and have a great experience!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: This home was perfectly decorated, fully stocked and in a great location!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Reviewed 24 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing