We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing villa and excellent value”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Jessica

Villa Jessica - Stunning house in a divine location
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Jessica - Stunning house in a divine location
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Villa Jessica - Stunning house in a divine location
Terrace
Pool
The Villa 2
Terrace 4
The Pool
Gated and concreted access from main road
View over Pergola to Village and Sea
View to Sayalonga and Torre Del Mar Coast
Double Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sayalonga, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Karencowp...
Rushden
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing villa and excellent value”
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Enjoyed our stay villa Jessica was amazing great value for money excellent value and very well equipped for all family very clean and great outside area and pool

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2014
Thank your for your generous comments and we are delighted you enjoyed your holiday at Villa Jesdica and hope to see you back soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Aug 2014
Thank you for your much appreciated review of Villa Jessica. We are delighted that you had a great holiday and hope to see you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JFG1990
Grendon Underwood, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“DREAM HOLIDAY.”
Reviewed 23 February 2014 for a stay in October 2013

This beautiful house is located a very short drive away from the coast but far enough away to enjoy complete peace and quite during the holiday. I can safely say this was the best holiday I have had in a very very very long time purely due to the accommodation provided and the service provided by the couple who own the property. The pool is amazing and the views second to none. To add to the amazing value this house offers you can hire a car for a fraction of the price of the local car hiring companies with the house straight from the ownership.I would recommend doing this to gain the most out of the experience. I will be back again every year from now on. Absolutely 5*+

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2014
We are delighted you had such a great holiday and look forward to welcoming you back again. Thank you for your kind review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ah54321
London
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Wonderful location, superb villa”
Reviewed 30 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Villa Jessica is a wonderful villa - extremely well cared for and attention to detail is second to none.

In addition, the pool area with the cassita bar & BBQ are fantastic - we chilled out and before we knew it, the week was sadly over!!

The villa is very clean and well looked after. The booking process very smooth and the details provided by Lesley are all very helpful.

Lesley is very helpful on all aspects of the holiday, providing advice and directions on shopping etc. that make things so much smoother.

All in all, it is the best villa we have ever stayed out and we really enjoyed our time there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool & cassita
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2014
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole package really, but the location was superb.
Liked least: Everything was great
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Sep 2013
Always delighted to hear our guests had a great holiday. We also have rented many villas and know what we like, we try to replicate that in Villa Jessica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing