We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
100
10
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
100
10
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoverlooking the baythe ownera great staygreat showeramazing breakfasta lovely place to staylovely apartmenttwo nightstavernasbalconymanivillageseapostcardskitchenetteinternetproducts
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Lovely staff, clean, great shower, good bed,family friendly, amazing view.
We wanted to prolong our stay one more night but unfortunately was fully booked.
The village is very charming and quiet. A good swim just a few meters away.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Ana Elisa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

We loved our stay! We had a family group of 7 so we had 2 rooms and both were clean and well suited to the group! Loved the decor and the views from the balconies were spectacular. The owner Spiros was accommodating and helpful! Breakfast was wonderful. For our evening meal we drove to Aeropoli which is about 10minute drive from hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 6infamily2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

We went back to Limeni and we stayed at our favorite hotel Vasillios.
As always everything was perfect the room was beautiful, clean and super warm with strong internet, amazing view, amazing breakfast and Spiros the owner gave us a warm welcome.. I fully recommend to go and stay at Vasillios and have a great stay!
Merry Christmas to all!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank jimcobm3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

Cannot recommend this place enough. Superb location overlooking the bay. The owner Spiros is ever attentive and helpful, in such an unselfish way. Great rooms, parking and loads of variety for breakfast. I'm recommending this highly

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Aidan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

Excellent view from our apartment down to the harbor. Close to everything yet very quiet.
Very good quality in all materials used inside and outside.
Nice breakfast with Greek specialties.
Very clean everywhere.
Managed by a friendly, modest and very hospitable guy.
We liked it a lot and we would strongly recommend it as a very good value for money option.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Venetia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews