We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect place to unwind and relax”
other travellers have booked this property
beautiful sea view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
beautiful sea view
Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
beautiful sea view
Kitchen
tv
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa Paraiso, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Julie M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The perfect place to unwind and relax”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I have just returned from our 4th visit to Playa Paraiso and our 3rd time staying in this apartment block, this apartment was the nicest so far.
The bed was extremely comfortable and we did not want for anything in the apartment with the added benefits of wifi and air conditioning.
This location is perfect to relax and unwind, we enjoyed dining out in the local restaurants, long walks and sitting on the balcony of an evening watching the sunset, the pictures do not really do justice to the fantastic views.
If you enjoy peace and quiet and lots of sunshine this is the place for you.
We have already booked this apartment again for our next visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Horea C
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Conclusion: we want to go back”
Reviewed 28 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The apartment offered good conditions for two adults. We could rest very well, the bed was comfortable, it is a nice area with no disco's. The apartment was clean, there was a lot of important things and we felt like home: complete kitchen (for cooking, coffee, etc.), complete bathroom (from washing machine to soap).
Alejandro was very interested to offer us a good place, also information about transport/cities/"playas" etc. It is the most communicative person we know from holiday lettings.
He gave us a portable device for internet, so we could use our smartphones everywhere.
The market, the bus station, the beach, all of these were very close.
We say the price is very fear for renting this property.
After 2 days we needed a car; we rented one from Tala Cars; avoid them; after payment they changed the car, the car was very dirty, with technical problems. They lied even with the engine (they say 2.0l Diesel, the car was 1.3l Diesel), they don't respect the time appointments. Don't do the same mistake with Tala Cars-Rent a Car.
Conclusion: it is a great island and we will visit again and we recommend Alejandro.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The ocean view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2016
Thanks for your comments, we have emproved emprove the apartment with Air conditioner and a safe and we have also now a key to go to the beach through a private corridor.
We hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
silviaric...
Province of Rimini, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 2 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: il terrazzo vista oceano
Liked least: il divano letto e i servizi del bagno (doccia e bidet)
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2016
Gracias por los comentarios! hemos hecho mejoras en el apartamento: Aire acondicionado y caja de seguridad. Esperamos verlos de nuevo!
Grazie per il feedback! Abbiamo fatto miglioramenti in appartamento: aria condizionata e cassaforte. Spero di rivederti!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing