We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful views at Ashtari”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ashtari from behind Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
2 reviews
Ashtari from behind
Bedroom
Living Area
Ashtari View
Private Terrace
Entrance Lobby
Living Area
Bedroom
Living Area
Breakfast
Bedroom
Ashtari Spice Garden
Parking
Ashtari Restaurant Entrance
Ashtari Restaurant Terrace
Ashtari BBQ
Ashtari Yoga Shala
Ashtari from front
Ashtari Restaurant Inside
Ashtari Yoga Shala
Ashtari Bar
Ashtari from above
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kuta, Lombok, West Nusa Tenggara

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

selongbel...
Selong Belanak, Indonesia
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
“Beautiful views at Ashtari ”
Reviewed 17 August 2019 for a stay in May 2019

We stayed for two nights at the Loft at Ashtari, the first thing that struck us was the magnificent views over kuta, spectacular, the accommodation was excellent with all modern conveniences except tv, breakfast was delivered to the room and was very nice.

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2019
Thanks for the feedback !
We look forward to have you back with us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guleed Y
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing place, amazing staff, 5 stars all around”
Reviewed 3 May 2019 for a stay in April 2019

- Amazing view
- Amazing staff
- concierges team ready 24/7
- any problem we had like sending mail or special requests, nothing was to big or to small, they where so great!
- the place to stay in Lombok!

Special thanks to Mia, one of the concierges who made our experience unforgettable!

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2019
Many thanks for the feedback. We take great pride to help out visitors in South Lombok and hope that the loft, the view and the staff are making a true difference to our guests.
We look forward to have you back with us !!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
USDUSD
Australia
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.