We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 19
USD 18
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 61
USD 40
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Same Same Bungalows(Kuta)(Great Value!)
USD 24
USD 16
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 228
USD 141
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kuta Garden Homestay(Kuta)(Great Value!)
USD 10
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Bangkat Homestay(Kuta)(Great Value!)
USD 17
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Heavenly Homestay(Kuta)(Great Value!)
USD 25
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 31/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 89
USD 76
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 126
USD 121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 33
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
51
3
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
3
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamazing poolstray dogsoutdoor bathroomamazing placejackieepicbeachesparadisesurflombok
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Words cannot express how much my husband and I enjoyed our stay here. Nothing was not thought of, from the decor to the staff to the music to the outside bathrooms to the universal PowerPoints to the ambience - this place supersedes everywhere else. We will definitely be returning. Thanks Rascals!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank HeidiP560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RascalsKutaLombok, Guest Relations Manager at Rascals Kuta Lombok, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Heidi,

Thank you! It was wonderful meeting you and your husband. Please come back and stay with us. See you soon ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Where to begin. The rooms were stunning. The outdoor bathroom was the most spectacular, tranquil space! The fine details around the resort made this such a beautiful stay. The service was amazing too. Can’t wait to stay here again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Vasia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RascalsKutaLombok, Guest Relations Manager at Rascals Kuta Lombok, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Vasia,

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Rascals. I love the bathrooms too. ;) We are in the business of beautiful stays. Hope you visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

we couldn't imagine that kind of place in the heart of kuta, peaceful,super relaxing vibes, AMAZING POOL, very friendly and helpful staff, huge bathroom , top quality mattress , definitely the best surprise of our trip... go there...

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Thomas O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RascalsKutaLombok, Guest Relations Manager at Rascals Kuta Lombok, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thomas,

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We love when out guest are happy and it was very nice meeting you. Please come back the next time your in Lombok.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

My partner and I stayed here twice, and both times were amazing. The standard is well above anywhere we've stayed in both Lombok and Bali for this price range. There is no road noise, and the staff are very professional and friendly. Rooms are stunning and the mattress was easily the best we've had in Indonesia. Definitely say hello to the owner if he's around, lovely and helpful guy.

Room Tip: All rooms face the pool.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rowiemurds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RascalsKutaLombok, Guest Relations Manager at Rascals Kuta Lombok, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you for choosing Rascals Hotel for your holiday. It makes us very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stayed with your partner. The owner is very friendly and helpful :). Hope you come back and visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

I have stayed here a few times over three years now and each time I arrive, it has evolved. The place is playful and cheeky like its name 'Rascals'.
There is such an amazing energy and vibe to the place and the staff have really thought about every little detail to make your stay a beautiful experience.
The rooms are super luxurious and your shower experience will never be the same.
Many 'insta-worthy' pics to be taken here :P

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juju K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RascalsKutaLombok, Guest Relations Manager at Rascals Kuta Lombok, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Juju,

Thank you for your review. We are so happy you have repeatedly come back and stayed with us. You add such a great energy. Thank you and can't wait to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews