We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
19
35
33
35
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
35
33
35
35
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 157 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2018

This was one off the best and luxurious stays I stayed in Indonesia. A hidden gem in oasis at a cost unimaginable. What do you get is a pool, a restaurant and an amazing cottage from where the beach is few minutes of walk. and it all works well when the breakfast is also inclusive in the cost. :)

Room tip: The rooms at the back are more quite.
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rishabhshukla14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

Kuta Indah was one of the first hotels built in the area, it looks as though it has been abandoned then reopened, but talking to locals they say it has been the same for years, the developers attitude is that as long as customers keep coming then they don't have to invest in maintenance or ground improvements. The rooms are not dirty they are clean, tidy, functional and spacious located around a nice swimming pool. Like most places you get what you pay for and Kuta Indah is just on the edge of being a low budget hotel, hence the numbers of young backpackers who choose it. Immediately opposite the hotel entrance you will find Hendry who is a friendly young entrepreneur who can arrange bike hire and tours at reasonable prices. The walk to Main Street takes about five minutes and the main beach about ten minutes.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank sflsenglish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

On our tour of the island we were brought to this hotel for lunch. We were the only ones in the restaurant and the food had been pre-ordered. Everything was good. The restaurant is open air. There is no view.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deb W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

The first room very dirty so we paid extra to change the room (not very clean but better than the other one) during 7 days we ve got problem 5days , no toilet paper, dirty glasses , dirty towel, no bottle of water, beds not clean, no hot water ... Anyway the day before to leave (6/7) was ok and the last one we left in the morning so we haven't see the cleaner , if you want normal hotel go to novotel,
And before to forget the breakfast are horible ,

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Matthew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017 via mobile

The room very dirty...towels and bed linen same. The breakfast is the same every day and not too much. After 2 days i have a breakfast other restaurants. I'm not doing it...Expensive and pictures are deceiving

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Helga L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews