We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wowwwww!!!! Fantastic”
other traveller has booked this property
Let your dreams set sail
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Let your dreams set sail
Destinations What to do
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Let your dreams set sail
Destinations
What to do
Interiors
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Boat house -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Ban Salak Khok, Ko Chang Tai, Ko Chang, Trat Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Curious69...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wowwwww!!!! Fantastic”
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What A difference from A normal production Boat like jenneau. This is a racer with luxury cruising. We went for a week and did all the islands. Food was great and the service outstanding. Will for sure return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Mar 2017
Thanks. You were the perfect guests. Hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lea O
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fab time with Fam”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Over night on the Siren!⛵️ We had an amazing trip with Brian in the koh Mak area. Despite strong winds the captain opened the jib and main sail and took us to some special places. Beautiful beaches and a mangrove forrest, snorkeling and glow in the dark sea creatures at night. A chartered ship meant it was only us on the boat and it was totally worth it. We ended up doing one overnight with a 2 year old and 3 adults. Best time ever! ⛵️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2017
Great to have you guys on board.. Was a nice sail... Children adapted great. See you again..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabien R
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“1day sailing in Koh Chang”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a one day sailing trip with family. 10 people including 4 children. Bryan was helpful and very kind to us. We appreciated a lot sailing, snorkeling, swimming and so many nice views of beaches, islands, sunset etc...
Key memory of our one week visit to koh chang!
Strongly recommend if you hesitate

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2017
Thanks for the great feedback. Welcome back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karoliina...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Overnight sailing in beautiful islands”
Reviewed 27 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We were sailing for two days with Bryan. Amazing experience! Visited Ko Mak and Ko Wai, snorkled and enjoyed beautiful views. These smaller islands are so worth a visit when staying in Ko Chang and for us sailing was the way to go. I higly recommed!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2017
Thanks for the great feedback. See you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jing L
1 review
“Perfect sailing experience”
Reviewed 19 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The location is amazingly beautiful. We visited 2 different beaches and had grate snorkeling experience. The boat is extrimely comfortable. The captain was realy friendly and helpful. It was really nice experience.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2017
Thanks for your great feedback. See you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing