We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Terima Kasih Villa K for an incredible stay at...”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Villa K Lombok

View to Ocean from Villa K across the rice fields.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View to Ocean from Villa K across the rice fields.
Welcome to Villa K Pool view at Villa K
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
View to Ocean from Villa K across the rice fields.
Welcome to Villa K
Pool view at Villa K
Pool deck
Sunbeds, beanbags, pool floats
Lounge upstairs
Kitchen & Dining Table
Gazebo view
Master bedroom
Guest bedroom
Master bathroom
Guest bedroom
Guest bedroom
Guest bathroom
Sukin skin & hair products supplied
Media room with sofa bed
Master bedroom balcony
Upstairs balcony with BBQ
Tanjung A'aan beach
Sunset Villa K
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Selong Belanak, Lombok, West Nusa Tenggara

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Calum M
1 review
“Terima Kasih Villa K for an incredible stay at the best villa in Lombok!”
Reviewed 22 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

I stayed here with a group of friends for 3 nights during my week-long holiday in Lombok, and had a ball of a time.
The pool was always the perfect temperature to swim, and there was excellent space to relax outside in the shade or the sun. Nanang made some incredible cocktails - special mention to the Muay Thai and Pina Colada. The owners have decked out the villa with several books and games, so we were never short of things to do and didn't feel the need to leave the villa once during our stay!

Do yourself a favour and stay here. You will feel like royalty.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2018
Hi Calum, couldnt agree more on the pina colada....thrilled you loved our villa. Perfect place to get away! Lombok is becoming a true go to destination, so glad you enjoyed exploring the area by scooter. Come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beth R
1 review
“Ultimate relaxing getaway with incredible service and amazing views”
Reviewed 22 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Our stay at Villa K exceeded our high expectations. The villa itself was beautiful; furnished to perfection and maintained at the highest quality. Breathtaking views of rice paddies and the beach, and the occasional water buffalo.

A few highlights - the accomodating staff made our stay so easy and peaceful. Nanang was able to organise a masseuse, scooters and a chef in a heartbeat, and I must mention that the chef's Beef Rendang was the tastiest I've ever eaten in my life! Also an excellent location for the villa, as it was a short and easy trip down to Selong Belanak, but still fits the criteria of a secluded slice of paradise.

And for the lowlights (there's only one) - our stay wan't long enough!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2018
Thanks Beth! Our staff loved having you here and we are so grateful for your kind comments. And yep, can’t beat an authentic Beef Rensang! Come back soon...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garret B
1 review
“What an awesome experience!”
Reviewed 19 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Villa K Lombok was fantastic, we were looked after extremely well by the Villa manager and accompanying staff. The food was incredible. The views were spectacular and the area although very remote was full of life and gave insight into the culture surrounding the area and the people who live there. Could not have asked for a better getaway!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2018
Hi Garret, so glad you loved Villa K. Nanang and his team enjoyed looking after you and your group, especially the day out swimming with turtles. We are in a truly untouched part of south Lombok and happy you found it to be a great experience. Cheers, Mike R, owner Villa K Lombok
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arran97
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Stunning views, a perfect place to relax”
Reviewed 11 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Villa K had stunning views, overlooking paddy fields that led down to the beach. The scenery was amazing and allowed for gorgeous afternood sunsets across the landscape and water, enjoyed from the pool or balcony. The beds were very comfortable and the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful.

Perfect place to relax with friends and enjoy some piece and quiet. Spa and beaches were only a short drive away and the staff were incredibly helpful with organising day trips or answering any questions we had.
Overall, a lovely holiday and looking forward to when I can next go back!

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanya J
1 review
“Simply brilliant”
Reviewed 11 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Recently stayed at Villa K and it was absolutely brilliant. The views are just spectacular, as are the facilities and staff. The villa manager as well as the fellow staff readily assisted me whenever required and truly made the experience. The location of the villa was also wonderful with beaches, cafes and restaurants all close by.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing