We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location, location, location! Stunning property...”
other travellers have booked this property
Swimming in the sunset right from our dock!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming in the sunset right from our dock!
30 ' x 12' New Docks Award of Excellence
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Swimming in the sunset right from our dock!
30 ' x 12' New Docks
Award of Excellence
Stunning Sunsets
Our Paddle boat!
Our guest with her catch!
Our dock!
Master Bedroom               (1 Queen)
Elegant Simple Decor
3rd Bedroom / Twin over Double
2nd Bedroom / Two Twin's
Views West
Rocky shoals
Panoramic!
The West sun is best!
Dining Room decor
Dining Room
Family Room
Family Room decor bright and fun!
Washer & Dryer
Kitchen
Kitchen entertainment island
Sandy Cove
Grassy area for sports
Fire-pit View
Dramatic Features
Historic Canadian Shield
Beautiful!
More Drama!
New long driveway and lots of parking
Your views from your deck!
White's Falls swimming hole just down the road! One of many attractions close by.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Muskoka Lakes, Muskoka District, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Location, location, location! Stunning property! Awesome owners!”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Our family of 5 really enjoyed this location. We got the clean deep water we asked for. A brand new huge floating deck had plenty of room to watch the breathtaking sunsets. The cottage is cozy, clean and had everything we needed except wi-fi. The pictures tell the story on this listing and we recommend it highly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Sep 2016
Thank you David! Hope to see you again.

Andre & Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sarah W
1 review
“The perfect cottage for us!”
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This cottage was exactly what we were looking for...beautifully located, stunning outlook, clean and bright indoor space - and with the most perfect outdoor space for relaxing in the sunshine or swimming with the kids. We'll definitely be returning next summer!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2016
Thank you Allison. Hopefully we can meet up next year!
Susan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yamini R
1 review
“Fantastic lake-side cottage!”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Went up with 3 friends and had an amazing time. Cozy, clean, comfortable cottage with everything you need. An amazing large deck with a BBQ we made good use of! The fire pit was also fabulous, and well stocked with wood. The best part was the gorgeous view of the lake, and the private floating dock. Was the peace and quiet I was looking for. Highly recommended!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2016
Thank you very much for your patronage. Hope to see you next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Koshulap
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“July 14th 2016”
Reviewed 23 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The whole family had a great time. Thank-you Andre and Susan for renting out a beautiful cottage! The kids loved the paddle boat.Grandma was reading her book on the patio while enjoying the beautiful view of Six Mile Lake.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2016
Thank you all. So sorry we couldn't meet up for a drink on the dock! Maybe next year?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing