We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing day out.

We had an absolute blast with top gun tours. Matt is an excellent host, and looked after us... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 24 February 2022
Kyle6038
,
Perth, Australia
Hens day

Matt was amazing from the start, easy to organise and fantastic on the day!! Lots of laughter... read more

Reviewed 20 September 2021
phovek
Read all 205 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around West Swan
from USD 57.11
More Info
from USD 82.10
More Info
from USD 117.80
More Info
from USD 67.82
More Info
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
199
5
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
199
5
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swan valley christmas party matt wine hens venues
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2019 via mobile

Matt is very professional and knowledgable and very well priced. Beers and food supplied in the swan valley with knowledge of what you are drinking. Very funny with jokes and very entertaining and laid back and gives a 5 star personalised service with a clean and well maintained bus

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank chriswF3722XG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2019

Matt is an absolute champ and made the day easy and enjoyable, no fuss just a good old fun winery tour, he's a knowledgeable chap with his wines too, legend. I grabbed a business card and will use this service for my next swan valley outing 100%.

Date of experience: October 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank davidbradley2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2019

Matt was fantastic. Extremely good service and knowledge. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a day out!

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank easom44
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2019

We had a great tour and Matt was awesome. The day went without a hitch and he didn't mind when we wanted to stay at the 4th stop of the day instead of moving on to the final venue planned. Can highly recommend.

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Vikki W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2019 via mobile

Thank you Matt for an awesome day. The wineries were fantastic, and food was amazing. We had so much fun. Absolutely loved your play lists on the bus too! We will definitely be back. Thank you for making our day so memorable.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank 959bernadettek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews