We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Xmas party

I was very impressed with Top Gun Tours, from returning phone calls to sending out reminders and... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 16 December 2020
541accounts
,
Perth, Australia
Great day out

Matt was excellent he was efficient and made sure everything went smoothly at the venues we... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 10 December 2020
kerryl22020
,
Perth, Australia
Read all 201 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around West Swan
from USD 58.20
More Info
from USD 85.36
More Info
from USD 120.28
More Info
from USD 73.72
More Info
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveller rating
195
5
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
195
5
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewery tour swan valley christmas party bucks party sense of humour wine region laid back mandoon estate chocolate factory matt beers wineries lunch venues knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 201 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2019 via mobile

Thank you Matt for an awesome day. The wineries were fantastic, and food was amazing. We had so much fun. Absolutely loved your play lists on the bus too! We will definitely be back. Thank you for making our day so memorable.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank 959bernadettek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2019

Matt was great, from our first tasting to our last with suggestions on which wines we would like. All of the cellar doors that we went to were fantastic. A fabulous day with family. I would totally recommend Matt at Top Gun tours

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Cwooka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2019

A+ Wine Tour.
Friendly, Knowledgeable tour director Matt.
Great Tunes through out the day.
Great Wineries, and fine dining lunch was Amazing!

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank aliciaspicer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2019

Matt was fantastic - extremely knowledgeable, good fun and well organised. We visited boutique wineries which gave us the chance to sample wines not available to buy in the regular outlets - the staff were all extremely friendly and welcoming. We were never rushed and enjoyed a delicious relaxing lunch at Mandoon Estate. Would highly recommend Top Gun Tours and will definitely be back! Thanks Matt

Date of experience: July 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank HBurge2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2019

Matt made sure our day was seamless and enjoyable from start to finish. The meal was fantastic. Would highly recommend.

Date of experience: July 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank justjanice75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews