We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic day out...you won't be disappointed !!!

A couple of weeks ago, whilst on holiday in Parth, we booked a Crystal Wine tour to the Swan Valley... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
Jean S
,
Torquay, United Kingdom
Matt was a great host for the Wine Tour

This was my 20th solo tour with Matt and probably my most enjoyable so far. Matt was a great host... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 5 days ago
Troy9431
,
Perth, Australia
Read all 172 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around West Swan
from USD 87.09
More Info
from USD 79.83
More Info
from USD 76.20
More Info
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
166
5
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
166
5
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewery tour liquid gold swan valley fantastic tour great fun highly recommend this tour mash windy creek great wineries delicious food chocolate tour top bloke beer tasting great guy different locations an amazing host great beer
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2017

Thoroughly recommend. Top Gun Tours was hired for a bride-to-be wedding party. Our tour guide Matthew provided us with a seamlessly run tour from start to finish. Well chosen wineries, an excellent two course lunch, chocolate factory and a little bit of interesting & relevant information chipped in.
Matthew is well organised, kept the mood upbeat & is very easy to get along with. Thank you Matt for a very enjoyable outing.

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank Lorraine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017

We hired Top Gun to bus family and friends home from a wedding at the Sitella Winery. Best decision ever! Our bus was waiting for us and with a little help from our awesome singing got us all home smoothly and safely. Matthew was so easy to deal with and I knew that it was one part of the wedding that was reliably taken care of. Thank you again Matthew, can't wait to book a valley wine tour through you!

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank gmpres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

Consitisty keeps bringing us back to Top Gun Tours! Matt is so easy going and accommodating!! The two course lunch is the BEST food by far that we have experienced on a Swan Valley Wine Tour!!! We will do it again for sure!!!

Date of experience: April 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

Would highly recommend top gun tours for a hens day! We all had an amazing day and laughed lots thanks to our hilarious tour guide matt! The swan valley was beautiful and we were taken to all the best vineyards and the whistler chocolate factory last which was delicious!!! 10/10 :)

Date of experience: March 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank marisaboz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017

Our tour guide Ella was absolutely fantastic, nothing was too much trouble, she made our day so much fun. I would recommend this tour to anyone. Thank you Ella for making my hens day such a fantastic one.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank 981kristym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews