We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yahava coffee is the best”
Review of Yahava KoffeeWorks

Yahava KoffeeWorks
Ranked #1 of 1 Quick Bites in West Swan
Price range: AU$3 - AU$10
Cuisines: Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Yahava KoffeeWorks offers a unique and complete coffee experience. We roast all of our coffee onsite and this can be viewed within the store daily. Our coffee range is available for free tastings (tea is available as well) where we enjoy sharing our knowledge of, and passion for, coffee so that our customers are able to make their own at home with confidence. Our Kafe (open 9am - 5pm) daily, and Drive Through (open M-F 6.30am - 4pm, Sat & Sun 8am - 4:00pm) offer different coffees to sit and enjoy on site or as take away as well.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Order my coffee beans from yahava every few weeks they send it promptly and always includes a free gift and message on packing slip which is so appreciated and a really nice touch love all of the coffee iv received so far. Really recommend yahava coffee for all your coffee needs❤️

Date of visit: May 2024
Thank Laura G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (429)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 430 reviews

Reviewed 29 October 2023

Great to be able to watch the roasting, tastes the coffee, and ask questions of very knowledgeable staff. Bought some freshly roasted beans for our home coffee machine, and had a latte in very relaxed outdoor surroundings.

We went on a Sunday, and it as very busy.

An excellent way to spend an hour.

Date of visit: October 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Thank Richard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 August 2023

Taste delights for coffee lovers needing that fix in the afternoon... Great sampling and explanations given out to anyone curious to know more about coffee.

Date of visit: August 2023
Thank Nene012794
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 May 2023 via mobile

We buy our coffee beans for our home machine and it’s by far the best we’ve had. $50 for a 1kg is great value considering they roast the beans on sight so you know it’s fresh. The smell when you walk in is devine too.

Date of visit: May 2023
Thank 155kerriep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 March 2023 via mobile

Great coffee place. Staff are nice and friendly and offer coffee tasting and also coffee beans roasting demonstrations. Learned a few new things about coffee, roasting and preparation. Great place to go if you love coffee.

Date of visit: March 2023
Thank Kyrc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Yahava KoffeeWorks also viewed

Caversham, Swan Valley
Caversham, Swan Valley
 
 

Been to Yahava KoffeeWorks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.