We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic villa in a beautiful location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of El Pinaret

Property View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Property View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Property View
Swimming Pool
Lounge
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Bathroom
Kitchen
Table Tennis / Games
Pool
Pool Terrace
House & BBQ
External
View
Top garden terrace
View from Bedroom 1
View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Les Masies Catalanes, Costa Dorada, Province of Tarragona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MrsAngry1...
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa in a beautiful location”
Reviewed 24 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

This villa exceeded our expectations! It was beautifully clean and comfortable with everything you need for a relaxing holiday. The setting was fantastic, close enough to the beach, Port Aventura, supermarkets etc. but secluded enough for some peace and quiet. The villa was not overlooked at all and offered amazing views over the surrounding countryside down to the beach. The pool was a perfect size, larger than we thought from the pictures and the terrace next to it was a great place to relax. The BBQ area is a bonus and the outdoor eating area was just perfect for our evening meals. The house itself is spacious and airy and we enjoyed the use of the table tennis table. We can't recommend it highly enough we just hope it's not fully booked next time we want to visit! Oh and you must try Michele's olive oil and wine it's fantastic!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming pool and terrace
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacatione...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
I'm sorry you felt the need to score us so low. Having already provided a 5 star review I can only suspect you have submitted this second review due to the dispute over damage caused during your stay. We have attained excellent status with Trip Advisor and I believe our truthful/honest reviews speak for themselves. Regards Maria and Andy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoardingP...
1 review
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alsaro
Tours, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
44Eli
Tarragona
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la zona de estar con sus dos sofás y la chimenea.
Liked least: no hay nada
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing