We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotspots of Hua Hin & Hua Hin Hills Winery
0 reviews

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Khao Takiab Beach
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveller rating
107
158
58
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
107
158
58
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice beach tuk tuk worth a visit sunbeds vendors gulf buddha banana chill thailand
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 338 reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2023 via mobile

As a beach maybe it's not super, but as a beach in Hua hin its the better choice. The north side (of khao takiab beach) has an plenty of sunbeds without making the beach to messy. There are a lot of restaurants to choose from. (Bit confusing, from what I understand is that takiab beach is north of the big clip/ hill and khao takiab beach south of the hill/clip)

Date of experience: December 2023
Thank antontheswede
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 December 2023 via mobile

Nice sunset with family before heading for dinner. Took a tuk tuk from my hotel here for 200baht, had the mobile tuk tuk driver so i call him to pick me up later as there is not tuk tuk waiting at this attraction, we strolled along the beach for 45 mins

Date of experience: December 2023
Thank PeteWan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 August 2023

We prefer the Takiab Beach before the Hua HIn Beach, while you have more Thing to do, as at the Hua Hin Beach. Also many different Restaurant you can visit, for fresh Seafood and more.

Date of experience: August 2023
1  Thank BT-Travel-Lodge
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 May 2023 via mobile

Lovely quite beach with sunbeds you can rent till 5pm for 100BHT. The sea is clear as well as the sand being clean. Plenty of lunch spots around to walk too as well.

Would definitely recommend walking up to the viewing platform. It’s free and you get stunning views of the coast line.

Date of experience: May 2023
Thank Ethanj0ne5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 April 2023 via mobile

This beach was nice to chill and swim and sunbake at. It's not too crowded and it's quite nice and not too windy compared to the hua hin beaches. Worth a visit if you want a beach day near Hua Hin.

Date of experience: March 2023
Thank G2Kpauly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews